Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heavenly Quotes Personalized Bible Cover customer reviews

Personalized Bible Covers - Heavenly Quotes - 21049
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Satisfaction
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality
Personalized bible cover
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and will accommodate almost any size bible. The opportunity to select from different bible verses and illustrations truly made it a personalized gift for the grandkids. It is a roomy cover that will also allow them to store treasured keepsakes over the years. Kids were so very proud of these!
My Dad loves it!
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is very sentimental with items that has last through the test of time. His bible is one of these items. The cover of his Bible had seen better days to say the least. So. I purchased this Bible cover to help protect what's left of it. He loves it so much.

The quality of the material, the stitching, and the embroidering is pure perfection. I added my dad's name to personalize it, which took this special gift to the next level.
Good for the soul
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menahga, MN) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Bible Cover couldn't have been received at a better time.
Quality, color and encouraging Bible verse was just what the recipient needed!
Best Regards,
Theresa G.
Personalized Pink Bible cover
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality design beautiful I got it for my teen age daughter she loves it holds her Bible comfortably has slot for highlighter pen just lovely
Beautiful
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a great gift for my sister...it's beautiful
Simply beautiful
By Wayne St L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized case was beautiful the recipient who received it as a gift loved it and that's the effect that is desired thanks for a job well done
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIBOLO, TX) - July 16, 2022
Professional look and compact
Outstanding Product
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVETOWN, GA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was presently surprised when I received the Bible cover. It feels like soft leather, binding is strong, the wording is engraved in the material not pressed on, and the zipper is strong. The two draw backs are it has only one utensil holder on the right-side of the cover and the holder is not centered in the cover so the pen cannot clip onto the holder so it can easily fall out when opening.
Bible Cover
By Linda G L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for more my granddaughter she loved it
Best Gift Ever
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melfa, VA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt has down syndrome and this was the best gift she has ever received! I highly recommend this company! Fast secure and beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 16, 2022
Extremely nice. Make a wonderful gift
Great book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - March 24, 2022
It was created and is correct. It’s beautiful
Awsome cover speedy service!!
By Dustin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, MO) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not ask for better service!! Everything looks perfect!
Mason’s Review
By Rhonda Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen , GA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received excellent customer service. The product I ordered is just what I asked for.
I am absolutely a satisfied customer.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 2, 2022
Based upon my experience, so far. I must say that I am very impressed. Please keep up the great service.
A win!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2022
My son loves it and that makes me happy. The print is perfect. I wish there could’ve have been other color choices but this works the same!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 17, 2022
Amazingly beautiful
I LOVE my new bible cover!
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my new bible cover! I love everything about it. The color, the handle, the quality. The scripture verse and cross look wonderful. I was concerned that my bible might not fit well, due to I have tabs separating each book, which enlarges the width of the book. Fortunately, it fits perfectly. Thank you for your quality products and wonderful selection.
Surprised
By Don T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised by the quality. The sturdiness of the cover and the appearance of the engraving.
Heavenly Quotes Bible Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, IN) - January 14, 2022
Love this cover. I was having a hard time finding a cover to fit my MacArthur Study Bible. This fits perfectly. Wish it came in more colors.
So nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 2, 2022
Looks professional and great!!
Gift for my sister
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister for Christmas. It was absolutely stunning and very well made Bible cover. Having it personalized just added that extra special touch.
Looks Great!!
By Karley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect! I love it! Looks great, it’s super nice, and my boyfriend is going to love it too!
Stunning!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 24, 2021
This product exceeded all of my expectations. I know my mother will love it! The quality material and sturdiness of cover is perfect. Also, the size is large enough for the hardback study bible I purchased it for. Thank you for helping me do this for my mom for Christmas! You never cease to amaze me!!!
Multiple Purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice , LA) - December 23, 2021
This isn’t the first item I’ve purchased from this site! There items are always beautiful and so well made! I also have gotten it very quickly!!!! I look forward to future purchases!!!!!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - December 10, 2021
I am pleasantly pleased with my item I purchased as a gift! It’s stunning and beautiful. Wish I had ordered more so I will again! Definitely recommend!
Beautiful Bible cover
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sister as a Christmas gift. I know she will love this
Beautiful Bible Case
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steele, MO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Bible Cover
Great quality
By Raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Quality is awesome and pricing was great as well!
Personalized Bible Cover
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it will definitely be ordering more for family.
Bible cover
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

Roomy
Beautiful bible cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 1, 2021
Very satisfied with purchase. While not real leather, has real leather feel. I liked personalization on side.
My pink Bible cover
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third Bible cover ,just love them ,buying them as gifts .lovely material, everything on point, price is great ,will be getting a couple more .Everyone love them ,really great gifts
My Bible cover gray
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second Bible cover, love it
My Bible cover gray
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second Bible cover, love it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - August 19, 2021
This Bible cover is absolutely perfect for my daughter’s Bible studies. It’s feminine, practical, adorable color, and personal. She loves it!
Heavenly
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased on line for a member of the church to show appreciation of his works. The bible cover is so nice. I was so impressed with the quality and the size for the price I paid. It will be greatly appreciated and I will be using this company again. Thank you so much.
A good Bible cover
By Gary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I open up the the package I was very impressed with how it looked. I needed a new Bible cover the old one was well used thank you all did a good job on my Bible cover thank you!
Beautiful Bible cover
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Bible cover today it is beautiful. This is for my son-in-law for Christmas. He’s going to love it. Very beautiful work God bless
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice