Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Notable Name Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Notable Name Personalized Coffee Mugs - 21063
Average Customer Review: star rating (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Names
By Marina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the 4 mugs I purchased. The names for my sisters you can not find on any key chains, necklaces, pins, etc. I received a cup with my name, Marina, on it for Christmas this year and I am so happy since my name is unusual. This prompted me to get cups for my sisters.
Awesome mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - January 15, 2023
Ordered a mug for one friend for Christmas and was so impressed I ordered 2 more for friends. Was easy and quick and everyone was delighted.
Cathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 10, 2023
Turned out perfect
My OWN Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family members loved their individualized mug.
Variety of options with a hint of personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2022
Over the years, I've ordered this item as a gift for my staff, friends, and family. An assortment of colors and fonts is available, allowing the buyer to create a unique design with a touch of personalization. This is a quality product with quality personalization.
Beautiful Mug
By YARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love her personalized mug. She used it it the first day that it arrived. What beautiful Christmas gift she received.
My mug came in with the right colors I’ve chosen.
By YARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Mug
Personalized name mug
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nice size. Everyone loved theirs!
Coffee Cup
By Miscy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality Coffee Cup
My Mug
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized mug and it's in my favorite color combination! I would have loved it to have been a 15oz rather than an 11oz mug. Other than that it's fun and makes a lovely gift. I ordered them for my sister and brother-in-law and then decided to gift myself. I'm glad I did.
Elegant
By Flavia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a fan of this mug. Always order for different friends and family.
Coffee Mug for Boss
By Kimiko N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Everyone loves to see their names on a gift! Beautifully done!
Great customer service
By Caroline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loughman, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my product arrived with a problem, I called customer service. They were very quick to respond and quick to correct the situation. Great customer service!
Co-workers Christmas gifts
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this mug and the matching coaster!.....she said she never gets personalized gifts. Really happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar springs, MI) - December 12, 2022
I bought 5 mugs and one tumbler for Christmas and they turned out great! That perfect gift for the coffee lover or for someone who has almost everything but needs a mug with their name on it ?? I did first and last name and came out great. Will buy again. Was very quick too. Thanks
Love the cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - December 6, 2022
Great colors very nice. I ordered 8 cups all are very nice.
personalized name mugs
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different personalized name mugs for my nieces/nephews for the holidays...they turned out beautiful and the kids will be able to use these for years to come and hopefully think of me when they do...
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASAS, CA) - November 17, 2022
The mug is the perfect size for a large cup of coffee in the morning. Handle is sturdy and easy to grip. I would recommend this mug to all!
Fabulous
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morwgan, VT) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your products - would like to see more for teens. We have 19 grandchildren and find it hard to find a gift for boys and girls in todays worlk
coffee mugs
By Siri R. (Indian Trail, NC) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalizes mugs I ordered exceeded expectations. they are perfect.
very happy
By carolann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug is adorable, order came so quickly, Im very happy with all personalized products I have purchased through personalized mall!
Quality and gorgeous mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality and colors of the mug. The name pattern was very attractive.
Adorable
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makenna is a new name for girls and I never see anything with her name on it so this was just what I was looking for. I will definitely be ordering more items.
Great mug
By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product. Looks great.
Mugs
By Khrista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely name mugs. Printing bright and good quality.
Personalized Mug -- 15 oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2022
This is the 4th mug I've ordered. They always arrive in perfect condition snd as ordered. Great design, generous capacity, comfortable handle. This particular mug is for my sister who is coming to visit, she will have a little gift to open upon her arrival as well as a special mug for her coffee. Very happy with this product and company!
awsome
By chanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
keep good work.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - August 25, 2022
My son got this for my husband's birthday and it turned out perfect!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got this Coffee Mug in 15 oz. Was able to pick out the fonts and colors for the name! Turned out to be beautiful!
awesome
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. the receiver loved it.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore ND, ND) - August 11, 2022
My new daughter in law loved it, it was perfect.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore ND, ND) - August 11, 2022
It was perfect. Thank you, my Son Loved it.
Customize my mug please
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Shipped fast and looks awesome. I will highly recommend to friends and family looking for that personal touch. Thanks again!
Very Stylish
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether it's for a man, woman or a teen, everyone that I have bought these types of Notable Personalized mugs for, went crazy over them. They mostly like the all black lettering and all types of sized letters, what can I say the design speaks for itself..
Just what I expected.
By Sebastian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out beautiful!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - June 29, 2022
Great coffee mug! Arrived quickly and looks great. Good quality.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 16, 2022
The quality was amazing and the team loved them!!!!!
Excellent look and quality
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this mug. Professional look. Sturdy mug with a great weight and shape.
Perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product delivered on time and was just as I personalized. I will be ordering more.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2022
I LOVE this mug!! Had mine & my boyfriend's name put on it and it's my favorite mug now!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice