Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ever After Personalized Wedding Wood Keepsake Card Box customer reviews

Ever After Personalized Wedding Wood Card Box - 21072
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 16, 2022
It was delivered quickly and is beautiful and quite heavy. My daughter loved it and can't wait for showing it off at her wedding.
Beautiful Wooden Box
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the box surprised me. It is much larger than I anticipated. It will definitely hold a lot of cards. Looks to be very well made. Definitely a nice gift.
Card box
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Got for my wedding for cards and to keep as a keep sake box later. You will not regret this purchase
Perfect Wedding Cash/Check Box
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is exactly as pictured. It will be lovely on the gift table surrounded by flowers and greenery. It’s easy to open and shut, very well made.
Awesome Box
By Bernice C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Rainier, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is very well made and more sturdy than I expected. Love it!
Beautiful
By MARY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card box. It was bigger than I thought it would be. It will fit bigger cards. The print came out really nice. It will go perfect for my daughter’s wedding.
Sons wedding card box
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the card box I ordered for my sons upcoming wedding. Everything I was expecting.
Amazing!
By Alexia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and pretty
LOVED IT!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING. It's exactly what she was looking for! Love the fact that it was personalized!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 25, 2020
This box was more than I expected. Just beautiful.
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it and I am very happy with the sturdiness and look of this card box. Highly recommended!
Its a lot bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - September 18, 2020
It's a big box, but I guess it would need to be for cards. I do love it though. Can't wait to use it for my wedding.
Beautiful and everything I expected
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and future daughter in law for their wedding day. Most of the card boxes I saw were $80.00 and I didnt want to spend that much. This exceeded my expectations and is just beautiful. I cant wait for them to see it!1
Wedding card box
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville , NY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when the box arrived in the mail. It is beautiful!
I cannot wait time give it to my son & future daughter in law.
??
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palestine, TX) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was great. It’s large and perfect for my wedding.
Beautiful card box!
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our card box!
Beautiful card box
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the box in a very reasonable time frame. It's also classy yet simple. Will look perfect at the outdoor barn reception in the fall.
Card box
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved card box for a wedding. Guest will know where they can put cards and monetary gifts for the wedding. Perfect color and size. Love the engraving on the box.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - July 11, 2020
Love it! Exactly as pictured. My granddaughter, the bride, was thrilled with the way it turned out.
Such a beautiful product!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter And soon to be son in law. The quality of the product is excellent. I love it. Very great workmanship. ?
Beautiful-Just what I wanted
By Lindsay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized card box for our upcoming wedding at the end of this month and couldn't be happier! Great quality, very beautifully done and the shipping was really quick all the way here to Hawaii.
Beautiful card box
By debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, MA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what my daughter wanted so beautiful and beautifully made
Card box
By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I expected but perfect nonetheless. Shipped fast and came well packaged.
Just right!
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect wedding present. The engraving is nicely done. The box is like white washed. I think natural wood may have been nicer.
Personalized wedding wood card box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 21, 2019
It is the most beautiful thing I've ever seen my son is going to love it and his new bride
Perfect rustic card box
By Mengdi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was exactly what we wanted. It came broken a little bit on the back but the customer service was able to send us a new one free of charge immediately. Love their attitude and how they treat customers. Very happy with the product. Can't wait to use it for our wedding in 3 weeks!
Very happy
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this box, better then expected. Top quality. The lettering was etched in, not just pained on, very well made. Gift towards my daughters wedding.
Love This!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this card box! Very well made and the perfect size. Looks even better in person. Shipped very fast. I highly recommend this product.
Wedding card box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - March 18, 2019
This box is so beautiful, better than I expected
Keepsake Box
By Lainie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend moving away. We will be writing memory cards and gift cards will be placed in it at the party. The box is a nice size and engraving was pretty. Only wish I could have updated the message on the front of box but it’s still fitting.
Perfect
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, VT) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for our daughters wedding and it was better than we had hoped it would be. It was beautifully constructed and elegant but still rustic. The a lot for cards was big enough for all sizes of cards and holds a lot. This was perfect and they will be able to use this for many years to come for other things.
Nice
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada , CO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the lock had a padlock or key. It just clasps. It is very nice quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice