Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Insulated Water Bottle customer reviews

All Mine! Personalized Kids Insulated Water Bottles - 21082
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CHICKTASTIC
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so well received that I ordered another one. Great buy for the money. I know this will be one of my go to gifts to order.
CUTE
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great insulated water bottle for my daughter's baby formula. Love the vibrant color and the shape is great in my diaper bag!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - August 20, 2022
As always from P/Mall, top quality: perfect in every way
Perfect
By ardra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
These are great!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, MI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These drink bottles are awesome. I personalized with grandkids names and they’ll use for sports and camping. Highly recommend.
EMMA WATER BOTTLE
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, KS) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WHEN IT ARRIVED. SHE JUST LOVED HAVING HER NAME ON IT. IT IS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR HER TO TAKE TO SCHOOL.
Great Product
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my water bottles! They are so cute and colorful!
Great Product
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovd my water bottles! Very cool and colorful! Thank You!
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - January 7, 2021
This was a gift for 10,8,6 & 4yr. old's for Christmas. They love them. They take them to school. They love that they have their names on them.
Great quality
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this water bottle for my daughter to use at summer camp to keep her drinks super cold. The personalization I requested came out perfect and with her name on it we can rest assured that it will stay with her.
Kids loved them
By Stewart T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for 3 year old
Very Nice!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when I saw the name is actually enameled into the paint and not just a sticker. Very nice quality and I love the size, not too heavy or cumbersome to carry.
Great bottle
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loves it.
Keeps water cold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - June 10, 2019
I wanted something that would keep my water very cold and yet was easy to hold. This does the trick
Insulated H2O bottle, personalized & picture frame
By Jeanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from your company. As usual, I was thrilled with your products. The quality, ease and the unique ability to customize has been a lovely experience. Thank you again?
Just Perfect
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron , MI) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The printing on the bottle is solid, meaning it won't come off if you only hand wash it.
Excellent!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s hard to find a gift for our kids that we haven’t already received and/or tire of easily. I wanted to get them something I was sure they would use for years to come. I ended up ordering these in a pinch. Not only did they arrive timely, but they are of great quality and my kids love the personalization. Highly recommend!
Excited kids
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 and 6yo old were so excited to receive these and started using them right away. The 12oz size is perfect for their backpack and encourages them to drink it throughout the day. The container keeps water cold for many hours and the kids love the ease of grip, it’s not slippery even if it gets wet.
Personalized water bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - December 20, 2018
My daughter is a horse lover and it is hard to find just a horse on anything but I was able to put horse lover on her bottle. I am sure she will love it! Love this site! Makes buying personalized gifts so easy. The bottle seems to be a good size we will se how easy it will be to clean after christmas.
Water Bottle
By jillian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village , NY) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name is much smaller than it appears
Started leaking within few weeks
By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro , NJ) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from this site and never been disappointed. But this purchase didn't quite cut the mark. The bottle leaks badly within few weeks of usage. It is handwashed and handled carefully. Nor do I see any visible dents.Extremely disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice