Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Radiant Rose Gold Etched Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Radiant Rose Gold Etched Wedding Champagne Flutes - 21110
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Even better looking then expected!
By Nicola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT LAUREL, NJ) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized flutes will make a memorable day even more special.
Champagne glasses
By Yasuko J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely gorgeous. The personalization is beautiful. They love them. This was a gift.
Beautiful
By Cathryn S. (Solvang, CA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived in a well packed box that I will be able to store them in forever. They aren’t too heavy, and fit nicely in your hand. Personalization is perfect and we can not wait to use them.
For the perfect wedding toast and beyond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 20, 2022
These champagne flutes are stunning! They shine, they sparkle, and the personalization ( Mr. H and the wedding date; Mrs. H and the wedding date) makes these keepsakes over the top!! Not only will we use them at our reception, we will toast one another every anniversary thereafter!
Very nice quality!!
By Dolly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful, fast delivery!!
Rose Champagne Flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - December 1, 2021
Simply EXQUISITE!!
This is a perfect wedding gift!
Elegant
By Juanita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my Son and Daughter-In-Love. It is beautiful and I know they will truly appreciate such a Precious and Blessed gift.
Gorgeous!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely gorgeous, nice and heavy.
Spectacular!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are blingy and beautiful in rose gold. Love them
Beautiful Keepsake for our Wedding Celebration
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee chose this and I have to admit, it is just stunning and perhaps more so than the silver based version. Her rings are rose gold so that this a plus also. The large size and etching makes these really stand out and could not be more pleased.
Beautiful wedding set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 4, 2021
Rose gold choice for granddaughter's wedding. Engraving was perfect and loved by all.
Beautiful wedding set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 4, 2021
Rose gold choice for granddaughter's wedding. Engraving was perfect and loved by all.
Elegant
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are very elegant. Arrived in 8 days from date of order. Very pleased.
Toasting flutes
By Caren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with look and quality of these glasses!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 29, 2021
These champagne flutes are very pretty. The rhinestones embedded in the rose gold bottom really pop. And, the flutes have some heft to them. Not cheap at all. I highly recommend.
Anniversary
By LaShon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband loved this beautiful set. Very elegant I will definitely order from this company again.
Rose Gold Wedding Champange Set
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and our bonus son love there champagne flute set as the exchange vow last year it was not the 300 guests as then had envision but imamate small gathering to share their moment. we original order the set January 20 2020

As then are hoping to re-do this year and wanted to have family and friends to share in their united. Her glass was some how broken when is was repacking during the gathering and she love it so much we reorder them again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - March 24, 2021
The glasses are so beautifully written with their last name and the date for their wedding day. Very fancy! They are perfect for my daughter’s wedding!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2021
I ordered these for my daughter’s wedding and they are amazingly beautiful. The colors match her color scheme perfect. Also, they were wrapped and package secure for delivery.
Beautiful !
By RUMONE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA, OH) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter & her upcoming wedding. She was thrilled ! They are even more beautiful in person.
Very pretty
By Linnea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavina, MT) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my soon to be daughter in law that loves pink and bling!
Champagne glasses
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these glasses for my daughter’s wedding and they are stunning, sparkly and absolutely beautiful.
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - December 17, 2020
Product was beautiful. Just as described. Will be a gift for my daughters wedding. Packaged very nicely and even withstood the delivery company throwing the box.
Beautiful!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a wedding that I am attending soon!! I can't wait to see their faces when they see them!!!
Stunning
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wedding champagne flutes in Rose gold and the rhinestones add extra sparkle!
Marian
By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the server set was not for me the bride to be was ecstatic when she received it. I know that this will make her wedding beautiful.
Exceptionally beautifully crafted
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the craftsmanship
Etched Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Lisette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality products, beautifully crafted and perfectly personalized. I am very pleased and will continue as a customer to Personalizationmall.com.
A Gorgeous Wedding Gift
By Felix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses were absolutely beautiful. I bought them as a wedding present for my dearest friends, they were so thrilled when they opened up the box they were so perfectly wrapped in, The engraving was classy and overall I couldn't be happier for them to receive these as a gift to commemorate their day. They were so impressed and now have the glasses displayed in their curio. A home run!!!
Amazingly elegant
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 24, 2019
This looked better in person, as if the pictures online weren’t already amazing! My bestie will LOVE IT!
Elegant!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter's wedding. They're very tall and elegant and can't wait to see them on the table!!
Exceptional Customer Service
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the product is great but the customer service was outstanding. I made a mistake on the inscription and was offered a 50% discount on the reorder which was huge for me-it was totally my error, and they had the new piece to me so fast. Would highly recommend this company!
Wedding champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 15, 2019
Purchased the rose gold champagne toasting flutes and they were exactly what I expected them to be BEAUTIFUL and arrived on time as I ordered. Thank you for YOUR amazing talented work! I will reorder and refer your business to others.
The perfect flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles , CA) - November 9, 2018
So perfect and great quality !!!
Loved them!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! Great quality! Perfect choice!
Pretty
By YVONNE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWSTER, NY) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is as preety as it is in the pictures. I just hope the Rose gold doesnt tarnish bc it would be so disappointing.
Wedding gift
By Toiya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set as a gift and they were absolutely stunning. They came extremely fast and the bride loved them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MN) - July 9, 2018
I am not an online shopper by nature. I like to look, touch and feel stuff.

These are beautiful. They are even better then the pictures. Could not be happier.
Gorgeous
By Beric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were more than we expected. BEAUTIFUL
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice