Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infinite Love Personalized Wedding Wood Keepsake Card Box customer reviews

Infinite Love Personalized Wedding Card Box - 21123
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By KATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Personalized Wedding card box
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! As advertised and the perfect size.
Absolutely beautiful
By Darlene P. (West Hempstead , NY) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! The future Mr and Mrs love it
Beautiful Card Box for a Wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - June 2, 2022
I love this box! It is perfect for our wedding card box! Definitely recommend!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - February 2, 2022
It is beautifully crafted and definitely perfect for my upcoming wedding.
Keep Sake Card Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 10, 2021
This box is beautiful. It is lined with felt on the inside. The engraving turned out perfectly. I will definitely be buying more from this company.
?? Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 26, 2021
The box was beautifully made and my future daughter in law LOVED it!
Awesome card box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - June 17, 2021
I love this box. It’s bigger than I first thought which is perfect and it looks great
Awesone Card Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 1, 2021
It was easy to personalize this card box. Im excited to use it for our upcoming wedding in June of 2022. Shipping was quick and it was packaged with lots of care to protect it, Nothing was scratched or broken. I loved how you can personize it to say what you want. It has a nice clasp to close and the hinges make it easy to open and close.
Keepsake Card Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - March 15, 2021
The keepsake card box looks wonderful and was delivered quicker than the eastimated time frame.
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 6, 2021
It came in a timely manner exactly as ordered. It’s pretty!
Very beautiful product!!
By Miosotis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So when I had first received my card box it had a big scratch right in the front. So I emailed them letting them know I was not happy send them a picture of my product and the next day they had emailed me back already saying that they would replace my product I was so pleased with their customer service. Several days later I received my new card box for my wedding and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much!!
Infinite Love Personalized Wedding Wood Card Box
By Madeline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful and such good quality! The personalization is beautiful too! Thank you!
Wood card box
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Wood card box
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
You can not go wrong ordering from this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 6, 2020
Not only is the box awesome, but the customer service is even better. Was a surprise wedding gift and we didn't open until we gave it to them at a family event least than a week before wedding. There was small damage inside box at the hinge. Customer service got another one to us in 2 days. Arrived day before the wedding. I will always go back here for personalized gifts.
Awesome
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 14, 2020
I was hesitant with it being so cheap but I was pleasantly surprised it is well made and absolutely beautiful. Shipping was also very quick!
Perfect
By marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought the bride to tears. Well made and adorable. Highly recommend
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - July 4, 2020
We bought this for our wedding it’s beautiful. Exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and true to color
Beautiful box for my wedding
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love the box that was created for our wedding. We are so happy with how it came out!! Thank you!
Amazing quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton , NJ) - September 22, 2019
Highly recommended!! I absolutely love my personalized card box! The quality is amazing, the engraving is perfect and the latch is sturdy! The box is large and the slit to slide the cards through is big enough for large cards. 5 STARS!!
Very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 21, 2019
The card box was beautiful. The quality was excellent as well as the personalization. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.
Perfect
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. We love it and can’t wait to use at our wedding.
Wedding card box
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury , CT) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I was amazed with how it looked. My fiancé and I are really happy with this purchase.
Better in person
By Michel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smooth perfection
Very happy with finish
Looks like the picture
By Shopper (Sewaren, NJ) - June 14, 2019
It looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is perfect. The only problem I had is the latches inside the box were falling off and I had to screw them on.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice