Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized Printed Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized Printed Whiskey Glass - 21154
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved the Personalized Printed Whiskey Glass that I gave them for Christmas!
Looks just like the photo
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. They looked exactly like the personalized example. I’d purchase again
Bottom Up!
By SCOTT WILLIAM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these glasses to my Brother and his wife! They absolutely loved them! A very thoughtful and clever gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton , OR) - December 11, 2022
I bought one of these for each of my son in laws. They turned out really nice. I hope they enjoy them.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin , IN) - December 11, 2022
Fast delivery. Glass will last forever. The writing on it is perfect. Great Christmas gift! Fancy gift box. I will definitely order from this company again!
Look Great, Exactly Like Preview.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 3, 2022
They looked awesome and exactly like the preview on the site!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armuchee, GA) - November 17, 2022
I purchased 4 of these to create a set. The glasses are sturdy and the artwork looks great! This is a Christmas gift for my brother and I'm sure he will be as pleased as I am.
Personalized glass
By Mencella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miles City, MT) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and well designed product. It was a great choice for my friends birthday!
Better than expected
By bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 glasses. They look just like the picture only better. Perfect size for whisky drinks. Colors are exactly what I wanted.
Would love larger drinking glasses too.
Can't wait for my guys to open their gifts!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass turned out beautiful!! It was fun to personalize as we celebrated the Birthday Guy!
Whiskey glass
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a small gift
Had to get one for me!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!!! I got my hubby one for his birthday. I loved it so I got one for me. Good weight, vibrant colors (a purple & a gold), & the print is easy to read.
Here’s to us wedding glass
By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fast service both me and my fiancé were very happy with the results
The coasters will be a great addition to our wedding
Beautiful Scotch Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - February 17, 2022
Glasses are the perfect size for our favorite drinks (Scotch and Tequila on the rocks). The print is well done and looks like it will survive a few years of daily use. The shipping was fast and the glasses were carefully packed. We are very happy with this purchase.
Exceeded my expections
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , IN) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this glass for my son, he won our Fantasy Football league. I could not get it to work on the computer for some reason though. So I called for help, and the lady on the phone placed the order for me. I was afraid it wouldnt look the way I wanted to, but it was absolutely perfect!!!
This was not my first purchase from this website...and I have never been disappointed. Everything I order looks just like it does in the picture.
Now this will be the prize for our winner every year!!
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized whiskey glasses. They came out perfect. Can't wait to use them for our holiday party.
Just right
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Made a regular customer at my bar feel very special.
Personalized Favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 28, 2021
Beautifully printed whiskey glass with names (one on each glass) for family. They set up a portable bar on wheels and the glasses were their centerpiece! Quality printing, lasting reusable gift!
Great
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product I love it I’m ordering more actually I already have ordered more for other people
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - September 2, 2021
The personalization on this glass was perfect. I was very happy with the product and the delivery time was quicker than expected!
Pretty printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - August 12, 2021
The printing is exactly as you see it when order the product
High quality
By Maura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice glasses very good printing and a great gift
Stunning
By Ben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. Came exactly how I wanted it to
Awesome Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - June 20, 2021
These glasses came out awesome! My dad loved them.
Personalized Whiskey Glass
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mtn., GA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Got to my son very quickly!!
Amazing
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law gave my husband a personalized glass for Christmas and he loved it. My clumsy self broke it and I felt so bad I had to order another. It was just as great as the first one! I know where I’m buying gifts from now on!
Cocktail glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville , FL) - February 16, 2021
Very satisfied!!
Classy Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - January 13, 2021
I ordered these for my sister and bro-in-law because they are very hard to shop for. They loved these glasses and went on and on about how wonderful and perfect they were. They are going to be a perfect addition to their already well stocked and classy bar for entertaining. I can't wait to find a reason to order something again!
Personalized bar glasses
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! It came at the expected time and exactly as what I picked out for the design.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 10, 2021
This was a Christmas present for my husband. He really like this high quality glass
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 10, 2021
This was a Christmas present for my husband. He really like this high quality glass
Perfect gifts!
By Arianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These all make wonderful gifs I ordered several things for Christmas and all my family loved them. REASONABLY priced too.
Perfect gifts for any occasion.
Personalized whiskey glasses
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were bought for my son in law for Christmas and he loved them!
Personalized glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - January 7, 2021
I got one for both my nieces husbands and they both love them very good quality
Great bar glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - January 6, 2021
I have ordered these three different times as gifts and each time they have been a hit. Good quality, good color, and unique. Would definitely recommend!
Whiskey glass a great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law. He contacted me that he loved it and planned to use it often.
Very nice!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looked great. The quality of the glassware very good.
Whiskey Glass Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2020
The whiskey glass came out better than I could have imagined. The colors were vibrant and the personalization was the perfect touch to make my guy feel truly appreciated.
Personalized Whiskey Glasses
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for friends which I know they will love these glasses.
I am was pleased with product I received and the turn around time.

Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased these as a gift for my brother in law after also purchasing a set for my husband. They both love them. There are so many different ways to personalize this item. These glasses make a great addition to a home bar or just for a fun conversation piece. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice