Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Bridal Party Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wine Glasses - My Bridal Party - 21158
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Custom wine glasses
By Danette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are much bigger than I anticipated. The lettering is perfect. We took them to an event and a person who is a DIY couldn’t believe the price and quality. Said she couldn’t make them that nice. Have washed three times and letters still on.
Bridal party glasses
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received and product was as described and look very nice.
Very Happy Customer
By Peter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again i was very please with my order. Everything came through intact, on time and just as i ordered.I will continue to do business with Personalization Mall
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - January 11, 2021
Letters are well inserted onto the glass so their is no concern of them peeling or washing off. Very impressed!
Best options
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking through so many sites to personalize a glass and these color and writing options were the best I have found. The glass was beautiful and very true to the preview that is provided.
Great Glases
By Roger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wright City, MO) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses, I would order again from this vendor.
Perfect Girls Weekend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - March 13, 2020
The glasses are beautiful! The girls loved them and a great memory to take home with them. They are heavy weight glasses and the personalization was perfect!
weddingfavo
By Lorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
like the overall look just wish you had more color options in blue ie lighter bliue ice blue
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice