Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Day Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Wine Glasses - Wedding & Engagement - 21160
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bridal shower gift!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the glasses I ordered looked great! No smudges and the colors stand out. I needed them in a few days so I paid for faster delivery, ordered them on a Sunday and got them by Wednesday!
Bridal wine glasses
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum , KS) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the way the wine glasses came out. I can't wait to see the look on my daughter and son in laws face when they see them.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Valley, GA) - July 23, 2020
Excellent Quality. Fast Shipping. MY WIFE AND I LOVED THEM. Would Give You 10 Stars If I Could. I Will Most Definitely Be Back
Great Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 13, 2020
Was really happy with the wine glasses we ordered. The personalization on them were perfect. Glasses were bigger than we anticipated which was a great surprise. Shipping was very quick and will not hesitate to order from again!!
Wedding Glasses
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were the perfect gift! They were flawless, and the engaged couple loved them. I chose the white, but you can pick a color to match the wedding colors. I can't wait to see them on their wedding table, and its something they can use every year on their anniversary!
Perfect for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2020
These personalized wine glasses were perfect for our daughter’s wedding. We ordered a set previously for our oldest daughter’s wedding also and were so pleased we had to get them again. Beautiful touch to the wedding toast!
Great Gift!
By Barbara F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are beautiful! They loved them. Perfect gift.
Personalized wine glasses
By Kenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield , MD) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are great, the personalization for the bride and groom ( the bride being my daughter) is perfect. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is they are just a little shorter than the basic wine glasses I have for the rest of the wedding and feel much lighter in weight/ strength. I do think the look and price is very good and would recommend them to others.
Very nice
By Shakeisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars if the glass was a bit heavier. But for the price I was satisfied and the delivery was fast. They are very nice glasses.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice