Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Doormats - 21170
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - January 21, 2023
Satisfaction
Adorable
By Pansy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is descriptive of one of my favorite people. It’s going to make her smile the same way it’s making me smile. Adding the family name makes this personal and everyone knows grandparents are here to spoil the grandchildren ????. Thank you, PM!
Great Product
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so strong and enforced for an outdoor rug. A wonderful idea and great that it can be changed up for different occasions
Adorable
By Pansy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is descriptive of one of my favorite people. It’s going to make her smile the same way it’s making me smile. Adding the family name makes this personal and everyone knows grandparents are here to spoil the grandchildren ????. Thank you, PM!
Mommom & Poppop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2022
Bright and personable. This is my second one I ordered and will keep ordering, when they fad, can't beat the price also!
Great
By Aggie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great !
It’s Beautiful!
By Anitra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out exactly as pictured with the bright colors and personalization. It made for a great gift!
Welcoming entrance for your home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 19, 2021
Purchased two mats for my brother and sister to welcome their grandchildren. What a terrific and timely gift!
Welcoming entrance for your home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 17, 2021
Purchased two mats for my brother and sister to welcome their grandchildren. What a terrific and timely gift!
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - August 28, 2021
I am happy with the finished product. It is very vibrant!
Housewarming Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeville, UT) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his wife who recently moved closer to his kids and grandchildren. They loved it! It's colorful and makes a warm welcome to those who visit his new home. We bought the rubber outer matting, which is extremely well made and durable.
Say’s everything
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Grandchildren rug. I already had one and love that I can replace worn out inserts without buying the whole thing! Wish it came in darker color though, it gets dirty fast.
Personalized door mat
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new door mat! It came out just the way I wanted. Very good quality.. My grandchildren got a kick out of it.
Welcome
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheerful mat which welcomes my grandchildren and reminds them, when they enter, how much I love them!
Surprise gift
By Shopper (Cohoes, NY) - July 27, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law,for no special occasion. She loves it. She has 4
grandkids and 2 more on the way. She was always a wonderful Mom to my grandchildren (3) and she is a wonderful Nonna to her grandkids,so I thought I would surprise her with a gift she wasn't expecting.I was very pleased with the mat and the personalization. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Grandchildren Spoiled Here doormat
By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color. Well-made. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
Grandchildren door mat
By KELLY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, WI) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly - Bright colors -
Absolutely awesome
By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time and exactly as ordered and expected!!

Super job!
No review. Bought as a gift and not given yet.
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No review. Bought as a gift and not given yet.
grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2020
This is awesome for my daughter and son-in-law, they are grandparents for the first time with twin boys.
Buy it!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thicker and better quality than expected. Shipped fast
Buy it!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thicker and better quality than expected. Shipped fast
So perfect!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was perfect for our grandma for Christmas. She has over 40 grandchildren and great grandchildren, so she is going to love it!
My Mother loved this Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - June 21, 2019
My mother loved the color and message on her new home welcome mat
Door mat
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift for my sister and brother in law. I hope they love it. I think it's awesome. Looks like it's high quality. Heavy and durable. Got the grey mat too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice