Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yum Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - Yum, Eat, Gather - 21173
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it
Personalizes Kitchen Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - December 19, 2021
Bought this for family after stumbling upon the site in a FB group. It is super cute and well made. I can’t wait to see the reaction when they open it. Ordering and delivery was easy and fast. Highly recommend!
Perfect gift for a new kitchen
By Chanta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The mat looks great on the floor.
Happy Outcome
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this floor mat for a neighbor not knowing at the time if it would match her kitchen. To my surprise when I gave her the mat, she right then literally kicked her old mat to the side and place this on the floor. She loved it and was so happy how cute it was with her name on it.
Nonnas kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - June 15, 2021
As a new grandma who love to cook Sunday dinner for family this mat was just perfect. I love it. The color and quality is great
love it
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I is a great product. Joshua loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabo Rojo, PR) - April 10, 2021
The recipient loved her personalized mat.
Personalized kitchen rug ?? yum
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is adorable. I love ordering from this company. Great products and great customer service. Beautiful personalized items... fast turnaround.. great prices! Love this company!
Best Kitchen Mat Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - July 13, 2020
Sturdy and Attractive!! Really adds great accent to my kitchen!!!!
Gets dirty easily. Tough to Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 6, 2019
I know being in the kitchen it is bound to get splatters on it, but I didn't expect it to be so tough to clean. I've only had it for a few days and it already looks grimy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice