Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Half Round Doormat - 21174
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and practical!
By Cheryll D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! The insert can be removed and hosed off or spot cleaned and the rubber tray keeps it in place by the door. Great quality and a great price!
Rug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope , AL) - January 15, 2023
2nd Rug I’ve purchased here. Love it!
Very nice quality
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMSBURG, PA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase! I bought this as a house warming gift to my son and daughter in law. They love it. Very heavy and durable.
Bar Rug
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect! My husband loves it in his bar! Never bought anything we did not like from you!!
Housewarming gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - May 5, 2021
It’s really nice I love it
So nice!!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a housewarming gift, but liked it so much that I ordered 2 more for my own home and for another friend!
I luv this company..have done business with them for years..never disappointed!!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 13, 2021
5 stars for my personalized doormat insert. I had ordered these for housewarming gifts before and admired them so much that I got one for myself! Good quality. Quick delivery.
very nice
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice doormat. Looks great on my porch. Be sure to get the tray as the doormat is not heavy enough not to blow away in the wind on its own.
Great quality and very nice
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my new doormat. The quality is above and beyond what I expected.
Great welcome mat
By WENDY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that the customized part is not attached to the rug so it can be changed out for different seasons
Nice
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is very nice. I used it at our front door entrance.
Best investment ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - October 2, 2020
I absolutely love my personalized doormat. It adds such beautiful character to my new home. Thank you for bringing a heartfelt vision to life!!!
Distinctive doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSSVILLE, TN) - September 2, 2020
Love the colors and the super fast delivery. Mat is washable and looks great!
Awesome!
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, came as expected, very catchy, would definitely recommend!
Great mat
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURCELL, OK) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and cute! Love it
Personalized Half Round Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - May 18, 2020
This is the second doormat I’ve ordered. I bought this one as a House Warming gift for my son and his family. It looks fantastic on the front porch of their new home. Excellent quality and well worth the nominal cost.
Love these mat inserts
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, IA) - May 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these mats. I change with the seasons. But we needed a new one for the summer, so I went with a darker color hoping it won't fade too much.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, IL) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. They loved it!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 5, 2019
I ordered this mat as a 'Thank you' gift and it was well received. The material and printing are good quality. I'll definitely order more in the future.
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 15, 2019
Love it! It looks amazing!
Personalized doormat
By Keana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Baden Springs, IN) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
SIMPLY ELLEGANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - October 5, 2018
I CAN CONFIDENTLY STATE THAT THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE...EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED..IT HAS GIVEN THE ENTRANCE OF OUR HOME A TOUCH OF ELLEGANCE AND REFINEMENT. IN ADDITION, THIS COMPANY HAS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST WEBSITES IN THE HISTORY OF WEBSITES...
Product great but shipping sucked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville , KY) - July 28, 2022
Loved the door mat. It’s just what I ordered but I paid for express shipping to get it here before my nephews housewarming party on Saturday. It finally arrived the next Wednesday. Customer service was really nice and refunded my $17.99 that I paid extra. I know that wasn’t their fault but they made it right. So I gave the 4 stars
Neat & Clean Letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - September 21, 2021
Fit perfectly into the half round rubber Mat Holder I had already bought a few years ago!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice