Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormats - Add Any Text - 21178
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
unique mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 20, 2022
This mat is definitely a conversation piece. I ordered for myself and got so many compliments from friends and family that I bought one for some of them.
Anyone who like unique things should order from Personalization Mall. It's the place to shop!
Personalized rug
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Shipping was sooner than expected. It was perfect. Thank you
Perfect
By Garness S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this mat, I placed it at the bottom of my stairs
Outdoor Girl
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful front doormat, makes a bold and great statement!
satisfaction.
By CECILDOREEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice and delivered on time.
Perfection! Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 29, 2019
Loved using this company for majority of our holiday gifts. Grateful for their customer service and quick turn around.

Husband loves his gift.
Personal Door mat
By Lavon M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast shipping, recipient was delighted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSOON, AZ) - June 12, 2019
Bought this as a gift. Was amazed at the high quality of the mat. Printing was as requested. Personalization Mall has never disappointed. Thanks for a job well done.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 31, 2021
Exactly what I wanted to give friends moving back to Colorado. The cloth mat is not adhered to the rubber mat but I think it will stay put. It should be easy to clean.
Half round mat
By N. Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized to college colors! It’s used inside..very thick and holds up to foot wipes after foot wipe.
Sharp looking door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2021
The looks of the mat are fantastic, and I received the order very quickly. I'm not sure how good it will be for wiping your shoes.I will definitely be purchasing more items from here.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice