Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Names Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder customer reviews

Loving Names Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder - 21194
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Koren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for Mother’s Day for my mom with all of her grandchildren’s names on it. Beautifully made and my mom loved the gift.
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etchings on the glass were stunning and made a great Mirhers day gift!!!
amazing
By Tangela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - April 21, 2021
I got this for my mom and it's absolutely beautiful! I want to order myself one!
Worth the Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - February 6, 2021
I must say this candle holder was better then expected, it was a very large holder and the engraving was very nicely done! Sits And looks Great as a center piece! The rocks and the Flameless pillar candle put the finishing touch on it! Great gift idea. The price was right money well spent for a beautiful keep sake!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey, NH) - November 6, 2020
I was shocked with how huge it is. Absolutely beautiful, quality is great. Fast shipping. Just placed another order for another product today.
Beautiful housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, ME) - December 22, 2019
I bought this for a very special family for their new home. I put a nice timed candle in it and filled the bottom with small river rocks. It fit so well with their home decor.
beautful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 6, 2019
item turned out great and was shipped fairly quickly, very satisfied
Great gift
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with my purchase. It's a big size, the writing is exactly how its shown on the website. Everything is spelled correctly. Wasn't broken when it arrived. I'm sure the recipient will love it as much as we do!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 7, 2018
Love it my mom is gonna love this
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice