Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flower Girl Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Flower Girl Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 21210
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalize cup
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute nice very pleased!
Perfect wedding gift
By Hollie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are cuter in person. Bought these for my son's wedding for the flower girls and they are really cute.
Personalized thermal double lined glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - July 25, 2022
So cute! I actually thought it was laser cut!! Beautiful colors and high quality. Definitely recommend. I purchase a lot for my business and become quite good at knowing when an online purchase is worth it. These items are a definite must if you need personalized and well made items!
The Perfect Gift!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I need a Personalized gift, I order one of these. It´s a one of a kind gift at a decent price.
Our girls LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - August 25, 2020
These tumblers were perfect for the wedding. All the little girls felt so special and the colors and text were neatly printed on the plastic. Great quality!
Flower Girl
By Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tumbler for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and takes it everywhere she goes.
Adorable tumblers!
By Daria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tumblers! Ordered as gifts for the flower girls at my wedding
Nice stay, everything you want
By Brittney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a larger cup that had broken after a year. I needed a replacement. So I searched, and searched, until I found this website /product. It's exactly whaat I needed to replace, but slightly smaller than the previous. But I'm still pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice