Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beach Fun Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Beach Fun Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumblers - 21213
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super cute for beach vacation
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katonah, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what we wanted for our family’s beach vacation, reusable drinking cups that are light to carry and super cute to look at, with beach-y symbols.
Hibiscus Acrylic Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 11, 2022
It’s the perfect size. Keeps drinks cold or hot for an extended period of time. Was surprised when I went back after a few hours and saw ice still in the cup!
The designs are super cute and the quality of the cup is very nice!
Perfect
By Renie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought each of my guests a personalized tumbler for our beach trip! They are really nice and came in boxes with straw! Very happy with my purchases!!!
Me and my friends love Flamingos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 30, 2022
I ordered one for me and two for friends. We all love flamingos so this will be the perfect little gift for Christmas.
great tumbler
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
mydaughter loved it! Exactly as pictured, we are always impressed at your items.
Perfect Summer Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 26, 2022
Purchased one for each member of my brother’s family and they absolutely loved them! Ships quickly and exactly as pictured online!
Family fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 29, 2022
We as a family go away together a few times a year and we enjoy our refreshments .This was a great way to make it fun and have our own personalized glass to drink. We are looking forward to using them.
Enjoyable Tumbler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 12, 2022
I'm enjoying my tumbler so much.I can't leave the house without it.
Enjoyable Tumbler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 12, 2022
I'm enjoying my tumbler so much.I can't leave the house without it.
Awesome Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port , FL) - June 4, 2022
I loved the fact that there was enough spaces for me to have both my first and last name On the tumble. Also the colors are so vibrant.
Perfect cups for summer beverages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - May 27, 2022
Ordered 2 of these cups for my sister and brother-in-law's vacation.
Personalization came out great and cup is the perfect size and comes with a straw and lid.
Fun Personalized Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - August 20, 2021
High quality tumbler looks so great with the lettering, stripes, and flamingo. The order was fulfilled quickly and accurately! It made a great gift!
Great Tumblers
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are wonderful! They keep liquids cold for several hours which was great when relaxing around the house!! The designs were so cute and were perfect for being with groups so everyone knew whose cup belong to each other. Only negative is the lids can be difficult to put on but once you get a hang of it they are easier to secure. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again!!
Cute tumbler
By Ruth A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I grow hibiscus flowers and love the one on my new tumbler! Love the straw, no face full of liquid when the ice shifts forward, which has happened with my tumblers that have a slide opening. I am holding onto the two I ordered for my grandchildren, until Christmas.
Fun Girls weekend treat
By Lotti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our personalized tumblers for our girls weekend!
Love them!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Acrylic glasses came on time as promised & wrapped properly. I'm very pleased!
Loved it!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these personalized cups for a girl’s trip to Catalina Island for their goodie bags and needless to say they were a hit! They are study and well made and the lids stay on tight. I would definitely recommend this product.
Loved it!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these personalized cups for a girl’s trip to Catalina Island for their goodie bags and needless to say they were a hit! They are study and well made and the lids stay on tight. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great tumblers
By Martin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our grandkids and they're just as shown in the catalog.
Very cute
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup.. it's so adorable for a teen.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - July 7, 2021
The cups were really a good quality! Design and colors are good too. I am very pleased with the product.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - July 7, 2021
The cups were really a good quality! Design and colors are good too. I am very pleased with the product.
Beach tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 7, 2021
Looks great, very pleased ??
Good quality product
By Margo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohave Valley, AZ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 personalized acrylic cups. They came very quickly and look great!
Great product. Exactly as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 6, 2021
Love the item and it was exactly as I expected. Highly recommend this.
Great tumbler
By Irina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, lid stays on, no spilling
Tumbler
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Gave these as stocking stuffers for all the girls in the family. They all loved them.
Another great product
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2020
Absolutely perfect!
Cute Tumbler!
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and thick construction. Exactly what I ordered! My granddaughter will love it!
Cute Cute Cute
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These insulated tumbles are cute! They Are a great size too.
Insulated tumbler
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREETSBORO, OH) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Perfect summer tumblers!
By Robyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers with lids and straws make them perfect for lounging by the pool. Fun designs and terrific personalization. Great quality. Arrived within just a couple of days.
Summer Time and the Livin' Is Easy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 10, 2020
Terrific high-quality tumblers with personalization that should prevent using someone else's glass. Summery images, palm trees swaying, lay back and enjoy!
Great fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 6, 2020
These tumblers made a perfect gift for my sisters
Perfect cup for the King or Queen!
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more confusion at the cookout; show up with your very own tumbler and sip away. 17oz of your favorite beverage just for you!
Beach fun tumbler
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tumblers are perfect! My daughter and granddaughter will be pleasantly surprised!
Personalized cup
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked adorable! Great gift!
So cute
By Leasa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have great ideas here, bought this as a gift but I know she'll love it
Adorable tumblers
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I ordered from you and you did not disappoint. I bought these three tumblers for my grandchildren as a Christmas present. The quality is great, the design is so cute and their names were perfectly inscribed.
Gift to my self
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - August 25, 2019
This Tumbler keeps your beverage cold for quite a while. I love the design on the tumbler. Overall it's a great tumbler. Would highly recommend it. It also would be a great tumbler for a child.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice