Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Camping Mug customer reviews

Custom Camping Mugs - Add Your Own Text - 21215
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality Cup
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great quality cup. The names on their are done really nicely.
Lovable
By ERYDANIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design
Camping mug
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, small, perfect size for a child. Fast service and received earlier than expected.
Mugs
By Shopper (Hilden, MA) - December 1, 2021
Love these mugs. Got for my entire family.
Metal cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - July 11, 2021
Just disappointed with the size, but otherwise what I ordered.
Just right
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave four of these to the kids and they absolutely loved them. Great gift.
Awesome gift
By Tonya . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chauvin, LA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved his cup,he only said it needed to be bigger (he drinks 14 oz at a time) eveeything was nice and neat
Love it!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buncombe, IL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coffee mug I ordered my husband. He also likes it.
Virtual Games Night Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 19, 2021
Loved, loved them! So perfect for our game group which, of course, is now virtual. Can’t wait to share with the group!
Great mugs for kids!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw a lot of negative reviews for these but I think the size isn’t bad at all. They are perfect for kids!
My son loved the cup.
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramming was beautiful. The cup was just as described. It made a great gift for my grandchildren to give to their uncle for Christmas!!
Great mug!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug!! Super quick delivery as well
Versatile, Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews , IN) - August 22, 2020
These camping cups were beautifully personalized with choice of color and phrase on each cup. They are a nice size and weight and therefore easily handled by youngsters. My brother uses his for his coffee every day do other family members and friends. I purchased six cups. These would be awesome for children studying from home. They can even be used as holders for pens and pencils. They would make a cool teacher gift with a thank you message on the back.
These cups a not microwaveable.
adorable mugs
By Maryellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each Grandson with their name and they are really cute. Perfect size for a 6 year old and two 4 year olds.
Kirby
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased 2 of these mugs and love them. Always love purchases from you. Mugs are non breakable.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - December 23, 2019
The cup I had personalized was for my sister and had it sent to her for her Birthday she loved it it came out awesome,was very pleased with will buy again soon.
Perfect for children
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be so loved by my grandchildren! They may get dented, but won't break. They like to drink tea and coffee like their parents. I like that there are different color and font choices to distinguish each child's special mug.
Super Cute Mugs
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality metal mugs. Perfect for using on the patio. Recipients will enjoy.
Wonderful gift for the coffee-loving camper in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - June 20, 2019
I purchased this as a gift and he loved it! It is a great quality cup and it's fun that you can personalize it with a fun message of your choosing. I also liked all the different font and color options available.
good quality
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service. Had a minor chip in the enamel upon opening package. Easily called customer service and had a replacement within the week. No charge. Mug itself is as expected and the printing looks to be high quality
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - December 12, 2018
This mug is very cute and great quality!
BEAUTIFUL & PERSONALIZED. STURDY & SMART.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - November 21, 2018
These camp mugs are perfect lightweight gifts, personalized with name and event in any words you want. Metal, they won't break easily. The silver rim makes them stand out special. And you pick the script and the print color.
For the "one star" reviewers: The 12 ounce size and 3 1/2 inch height are clearly spelled out in the description and their size is one of the reasons I bought them.
Highly recommend, am buying two more today.
Always great gifts at Pers Mall!
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need a gift in a hurry, Personalization is the place to go! I like these little cups for gifts for my camper friends stocking stuffers. I always start Christmas shopping early!!! thanks PM!
Camping mugd
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves these mugs.
Old Girls
By Starr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My group of Ladies over 70 loved the mugs. Family even enjoy seeing the mugs.
Super cute
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but super cute nonetheless!
Crowd pleaser
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these as gifts for young men in a group home in Honduras who are transitioning to independence. I was thrilled to find out about a way to get personalized mugs I wouldn't have to worry about breakage during travel! They were all very pleased to receive their mugs.
Personalized Mugs - Pretty Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 27, 2018
The mugs are cool because they are steel, kind of like an old school camping mug. Having print on a couple sides really gives you the opportunity to create a very personalized keepsake.
camping mug review
By Mia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them however didn't realize their size. I assumed they were standard size mugs however they are not. Much smaller than I anticipated.
Too small
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good but the size is not. This cup is very small for coffee. I should have paid closer attention. Pictures can be deceiving.
camping mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 31, 2021
I was disappointed in the size and I have enjoyed all the products I got before, but the size, it's a small cup. I got them for hot chocolate around the campfire.
Way too small
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband for Christmas and it was TINY! It looked ridiculous in his hand. Customer service did nothing to fix the situation and I paid almost $15 to rush it for Christmas. Very disappointed
Small mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - January 3, 2020
The personalization is fine but< I expected the mugs to be bigger. They look really small. I don't see how it can hold 12oz.
So small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Estates, CA) - January 6, 2021
This mug is so small. It's almost like a child's mug. Don't buy this if you're an adult and actually want to use it.
coffee cups
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRO BAY, CA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in the size of these cups .Bought these for my 2 grown sons .These are small , mini cups I don't even think their fingers will fit in the the handle ! I feel I wasted my money , I don't think I will even give them to them , I know that being so small they won't use them. I bought them to have at their offices . I would like to return them , being personalized not sure if that's even possible.
Small, very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 5, 2018
This mug is ridiculously small. I wish there had been some comparison in the pictures online. It is not large enough to be used for a real cup of coffee. Maybe put a ribbon on it and use as a xmas tree ornament. The one star is for the personalization, it was fine. I would not buy again
Camping mugs
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with the size.kinda embarrassed to give them as a gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice