Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Greenery Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Laurels of Love - 21217
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 26, 2022
I also purchased this item for my granddaughter's bridal shower along with the
Bridal Flutes. The wedding cake knife and server set is exquisite and it was accompanied in a beautiful gift box.
Beautiful items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 22, 2022
My new husband was pleased with these he and our guests commented on how pretty they were.
Very efficient
By Norma K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cake server set it sent out and delivered on very timely time appreciate the quality of this product
Wedding
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with quality of the cake knife and server. The personalized touch just makes it that much more beautiful. Thank you.
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out beautiful! I bought it as a wedding shower gift for my cousin & I can’t wait to give it to her. She is going to love it.
Cake knife and server set
By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get nice things from here but it was more beautiful in person!
Lovely gift to celebrate love
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is a beautiful gift to give to an engaged couple to have to use at their wedding and in the future. I gave this to my son and his fiancé and they loved it too. The engraving made it even more of a treasure.
Great product ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach , FL) - August 24, 2018
We bought the set for our daughter's wedding and the engraving was done perfectly. It had a slight peachy color to the engraving which we thought was a nice touch. Our daughter loved them so very much. They came in a box, which was lined that is great for packaging after the wedding. They are sturdy and not flimsy at all. Perfect addition to any wedding! We highly recommend this product!
Hearts and cake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 16, 2018
Lovely heart wedding server. The engraving added a special touch. Purchased for my son’s wedding and they were delighted!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice