Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mama Bear Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Mama Bear Coffee Mugs - 21249
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Hocking, OH) - November 29, 2022
I love this cup! I got it for myself and I didn’t really want my name on the front, there were enough characters available to say “and her cubs”
Great Gifts for Anyone on List
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my beautiful granddaughters for their birthdays. The cups were perfect. Received my order in just a few days. I've ordered from this company before and will again. Never disappointed with purchases.
Mama bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - June 25, 2022
This mug turned out so cute I can’t wait to give it to my niece
Perfect Personal Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 16 oz cup for my sister’s Mothers Day gift and she was very happy with the quality of the cup. Only thing is it is not dishwasher nor microwave safe. But she didn’t mind hand washing The personal touch makes this gift very nice
As Advertised
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this cup to my sister for Mothers Day. She loved it and the names were printed correctly. Great gift idea!!!
As Advertised
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this cup to my sister for Mothers Day. She loved it and the names were printed correctly. Great gift idea!!!
Perfect gift for Mother’s Day!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her new mug and her children were so excited to give it to her. Delivery was delayed, but we received it Mother’s Day morning, so luckily we had it in time.
Mama Bear Mug
By Lyndell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was awesome!! Love it. Thanks so much!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - December 6, 2021
A quality, generously sized mug with a cute design. The printing was excellently done and the shipping was fast. I wish the larger mug also had the red trim option. My Mama Bear daughter will love it!
Awesome Mug!
By Jason C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with the purchase of this mug! It is well made and the graphics are wonderful! I will definitely make many more purchases from this fine 5 Star Seller and would highly recommend others do the same! Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2021
Just as pictured, great quality.
Mama Bear
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, personalized mug for those that enjoy the wildlife print. I am sure that my daughter is going to love it for her first Mother's Day.
Adorable
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle RIVER, WI) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
cup is so cute I've had 7 dogs in my life so I have all 7 names with me everything I drink. Cup is very comfortable to hold and drink from.
Cute
By Alexandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute it’s high quality. Came a day or two later and was wrapped in a nice box for christmas.
A very happy first time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - December 14, 2020
I am a first time customer to Personalization Mall. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was easy to order and it came much earlier than I expected. The mug was wrapped in such a way to prevent damage and all the names were spelled correctly. I would highly recommend this company.
Can't wait to give
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for family member and im excited to give it to her
Great gift!
By JENNIFER O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! Very nice product for the price!
Love this mug!!
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads , NY) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this mug!
Perfect Gift
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NJ) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient absolutely loved the cup. She said it was one of her favorite gifts!!!
Excellent product & excellent service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WALES, NY) - December 19, 2019
Christmas gift for my grand-daughter...this company goes above and beyond in providing excellent service and the product comes in just as you request it to be!! I have ordered several items over the years and everything is always the same...excellent...quality of product and quality of service!! I have even called / emailed them on occasions for advice and have always been received with kindness and great help!! I am and have always been completely satisfied!!
Personalized Grandma mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - July 22, 2019
Nice quality, fast shipping and a good price (got it on sale)
Mama Bear mug
By Chey-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it!!!!!!
Mama bear mug
By Chey-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgill, NV) - February 3, 2019
I am always happy with the quality of the items I purchase and this one is no different. The design is so cute and perfect and quality is fantastic. I will continue to buy gifts from here. I am a happy costumer.
Excellent
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better then I thought I was. Would definitely recommend
So Happy!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Papa Bear mug back in June for Father’s Day and have been looking for the Mama Bear mug since then!! So happy you are finally making it! Turned out beautiful and for a great price!
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 5, 2018
Very cute! My niece has 3 "little boy bears" and I bought this for her for Christmas. I love that you can also put the name of the "mama bear" on the front. Love it!
Adorable!
By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTOWN, MD) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mug! Perfect engraving. Love the larger size mug! Hard to resist buying one for myself!
So cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pricey but very cute. My daughter loved it
Mama Bear Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2019
This was a perfect gift for my sister who’s an Aunt. I had her name on the front and on the back I could get all 7 nieces & nephews with their names on the paw prints.
righty or lefty?
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful as is the lettering and the bear and paw print. My confusion is with where the main image (the bear) is printed. It wasn't until I received the mug that I realized the main image is printed for a left handed person to see while drinking. I purchased it for a right handed person so I was a bit disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice