Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear... Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Dear Dad Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 21267
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELSO, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for my son in law and I’m super impressed! The mug is high quality and the pictures turned out perfect! Love personalization mall !! Never a disappoint! Will definitely keep ordering!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - September 29, 2022
Ordered this mug as part of a coffee themed gift for my hubby who is a coffee fanatic. The 15oz size is perfect because we don't do small cups of coffee in this house. The photo quality and print quality is so amazing! He absolutely loved it! We are frequent P Mall customers, and this was one of my favorite purchases so far!
Linda demais
By Cristiane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
O presente fez sucesso
Perfect
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NJ) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to gift or or keep for themselves
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 10, 2022
This mug was absolutely beautiful & inexpensive for a Mother's Day gift!
Turned out great!
By Margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out really cute- it was pretty small though. Images were clear , mug was in good condition- overall was great!
Tea cup
By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures were beautiful on the cup. They took their time to make sure it was prefect .I would definitely recommend this website.
Father’s Day coffee mug
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work. My dad loved it.
Father’s Day gift
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 21, 2022
TURNED OUT PERFECT!! THIS IS THE 3RD ITEM I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY. EVERY ITEM HAS BEEN A HIT!!! WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM THEM:-)
PM Made it Right and replaced the mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 21, 2022
The first mug was poorly packed and crushed. Called PM they replaced it and I received it in time for Father's day in bible wrap. Love the mug Thanks for replacing it
Came exactly how I expected it to be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2022
Love the mugs I purchased, they were exactly how I ordered them , very quick delivery
Coffee Mug personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 17, 2022
Awesome quality of the photo coffee mug. It came out perfect!
Personalized photo mug 11 oz
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick shipping , great price
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithland, KY) - June 11, 2022
This is awesome.Can’t wait for Father’s Day so my son can see it for the first time.
Thank you
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper (BELLEVUE, NE) - June 10, 2022
You've done it again Personalization Mall! My gift will be considered the PEREFCT Father's Day gift. I love everything about it, great job capturing family!
Good
By Misbah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain house, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it is good definitely recommend if you are looking for something beautiful
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 31, 2022
Personalization Mall made a fantastic cup with the info I gave them. Truly a work of art.
Coffee Mug Review
By Dee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! It is a Father’s Day gift for our son from his two adorable children. The pictures I chose look gorgeous on the mug. No distortion or blurry images. I’m sure my son will use this mug at his office!
perfect perfect Father’s Day gift
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, TN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a perfect gift for all grandfathers and dads!
Super Cute Coffee Mug!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost didn’t buy this gift but I’m so glad I did. The photo quality is amazing & the mug is so cute! I bought this for my Papaw for Father’s Day and I can’t wait for him to see it!
Great quality and options
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks great. The print and quality of it is very nice and clear. I liked having multiple options of sizes and ways to personalize the mug. I can’t wait to give it as a gift.
Love it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin absolutely loves this mug! I ordered 3 of the same mug over the past 2 years because it chipped but I'm not sure if it's the quality or my cousin's mistake, lol. Either way, we can't get enough of this mug and the pictures embedded is just lovely! Thank you.
Great
By Vena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Custom coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, AL) - November 5, 2021
Great Christmas gift for grandparents!
Custom coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, AL) - November 5, 2021
I order these each year for grandparents and they love them.
Looks Beautiful
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely adorable. I purchased for my daughter and she LOVED it!
What a great gift
By Dees P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product appears almost the same as showcased. It came in great packaging as well.
Recipient loved this gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful and was loved by my friends.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFAFFTOWN, NC) - July 9, 2021
It was absolutely beautiful and my boyfriend loved it ?? I have used them a few times and I am always satisfied
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 26, 2021
The mug came in literally the day before Father’s Day and I ordered it at 7 am the day before was super fast and he loved it brought tears to his eyes sentimental gifts are always the best
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - June 23, 2021
The mug turned out beautiful! The photo colors were crisp and placed perfectly on the mug! I would definitely recommend this product.
Beautifully done Cup with Family Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - June 22, 2021
I just loved this cup. I got this for my Husband for Father’s Day, and he loved it! Pictures of him and our two Sons along with our grandchildren turned out beautiful.
Coffee mug
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took pictures of the grand kids and put on coffee mug for Father’s Day. I couldn’t be happier the way it turned out. Great quality and very well-made
Smiles
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his cup, pictures are clear, bright and just the right size.
Father's day mug
By Naeomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ??. The cup came out so nice. My husband loved it. Definitely will order again
Perfect mug
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has Precious memories on it. It’s perfect for Father’s Day for a grandfather or a dad wonderful loved it.
Photo mug
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and special for my son
Happy dog mom!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased This personalized photo mug for a Father's Day gift! Turned Out fabulous!! I can't wait to see my dog dad's face when he opens this!!!
Mother’s Day gift
By Lateena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift from my mother for Mother’s Day and she loved it I also purchased a herbal tea set to go with it. She love it wish you all had the option of having tea sets available on your website!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice