Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear... Personalized 16oz. Photo Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Dear Dad Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 21272
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - May 31, 2022
I absolutely love this gift. I made it for my husband for Father’s Day. I have not given it to him but did end up opening the box and inspecting it. It is great quality and the pictures turned out very well! I am 100% positive that he is going to love this. The only thing that I would say is that the premium packaging is not worth it. I thought that it would be wrapped nicely but it wasn’t. I would just go ahead and wrap it at home yourself.
Great gift!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special item and the quality of the photos is amazing. Customer service was very responsive and shipping was quite fast.
Couldn’t be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 14, 2021
The Tumblr was great quality and a great product. I couldn’t believe how well the pictures turned out and how strong the Tumblr and pictures are.
Photo tumbler
By Meghan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great gift for my boyfriend from his boys!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - June 30, 2020
I brought this for my Father for Father’s Day & he was blown away! He absolutely loved it. He hasn’t used it because he “don’t want to mess up the pictures” so I’m not sure how it’ll be after washed a few times but I loved how the pictures came out & the wording I choose. I’ve shopped from this site before & im always pleased. This time is no different!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 26, 2020
The overall quality of this cup is above expectations. I don’t care for the picture not covering the whole cup but I still like it
He loved the mug!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Christmas of all the special pictures with our daughter from the first 4 months of her life. The tumbler came out great! I'm very impressed by the quality and will definitely recommend to anyone needing personalization! If you didn't read the details correctly and that's on you! The details clearly indicate there will be a white part of the wrap showing. That was OK by me!
Father day gift
By Tracey-ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Center, VT) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup, the pictures came out great. Definitely will be purchasing more.
Great item
By Rhena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my order photo travel tumbler for my husband's birthday. He loves it. And absolutely order other items for special occasions for love ones.
Photo mug
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the mug and of the photos, however there is a thick white/blank space on the back that they don’t allow a photo. It’s dead space! That’s the only flaw!
Great quality except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 19, 2018
This tumbler looked awesome, was great quality and was really sharp in the graphics, the only problem was there’s a huge white strip on one side of our mug. I made sure I filled all the openings with pictures that fit the best in the different slots while designing, but it looked unfinished with that huge white strip.
Great if it would've arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 28, 2021
This product was supposed to arrive prior to Christmas, it did not arrive until well afterwards. Extremely disapointed as this was one of the reasons I had chosen this site.
Awesome!!!
By Archana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday as a gift from our daughters. Tumbler is great and I thought the pictures will complete wrap around the tumbler but it wraps only 3/4th of the tumbler that is little disappointing otherwise everything looks great. The 1/4th space on the tumbler is blank so now I am thinking of drawing over there but not sure. Also there is no option to add multiple photos of the for review.
Photos don’t go around the entire cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 23, 2019
Buyer beware! The photos do not cover the entire mug. There is a white bar where the photos end. It looks incomplete, like I forgot to add photos (but I didn’t!). If the photos went around the whole cup, I would have given this product 5 stars.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - January 6, 2021
Love the ideal of pictures on a tumble. Order for a Christmas present. He loved it. But I was not pleased with the services of the product. Said to go around the tumbler. And it lift a white striped down the center of the tumbler. Reached out to the production department and it was determined that it was correct. Because the picture only go around 3/4 of the tumble. It look like something I did myself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice