Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Throw Pillows - 21341
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love it I order for a Christmas present for my mom, I hope she likes it, I alr
By VANESSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Awesome
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift and great presentation!
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2022
Came exactly as promised, spectacular pillow, my family member loved it, highly recommend.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edon, OH) - December 13, 2022
Love it, turned out great! Soft and just as described
Birthday gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 25, 2022
Was exactly what was ordered. Personalization was perfect.
Very Happy
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro , AL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this product and the delivery time! Would definitely order again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 23, 2022
I was impressed how nice the quality of material was I purchased this for my granddaughter I highly recommend it
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 16, 2022
Beautiful in every way!!!
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 16, 2022
Totally gorgeous!
Beach pillow
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute pillow, highly recommend this company Too
perfect
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves pillows and I am sure she will especially love one with sparkles and her name!
Adorable pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 13, 2021
I ordered 3 of these pillows for teen girls - they will be thrilled - good quality and so cute.
Sparkling Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - December 1, 2021
Very well made and bright and cheerful!
Perfect
By JOAN DOLCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Exactly as ad displayed. Worth the shipping cost because pillow was shrink wrapped to avoid wrinkling. Bought black one for hard to buy teenager and bright pink one for fussy to buy for 10 year old.
Personalized Pillow
By Mrs. Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow
Beautiful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 28, 2021
Beautiful Pillow. Made well. My Niece Loved it!
I would get this again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 28, 2021
I was very impressed how this was sent to me and the way I could put it together. I love the material and the printing is just like it looks on the
computer. Very happy with this purchase.
Personalized Pillows
By Adrienne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,purchased as a Birthday gift for a pre teen,she and her friends love them,reasonably priced,good color choices.
She Loved It
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my granddaughter and she loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMESTON, IA) - January 17, 2021
I bought this for my 11 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it! Its soft and unique and the color was beautiful!
Pink and Powerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 14, 2021
This sparkling pink throw pillow is just perfect for the young woman I purchased it for. She is beginning her career and this pillow speaks to her and the ability and the empowerment I hope she feels when she looks at it.
Gifts
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pillows to my nieces for Christmas and they loved them.
Sparkling Name Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - January 13, 2021
My daughter LOVES this pillow!
Great Product!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the material, how they printed the name on the product and also the time it took to receive my product. It was absolutely great timing. Thank you for the great work your company has provided and the treasured keep sake memories that my granddaughter will have for a life time!
Granddaughter loves this pillow
By Roslyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the velvet fabric, which is perfect for my 12 year-old granddaughter who loves soft things. The filling plumped up soon after opening the package.
This pillow was a big hit with her.
Personalized pillow
By Jadie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville Timonium, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow. Cover is of high quality material
GIFT PILLOW
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSIDE, NY) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
MAKES A GREAT GIFT?THE Velvet IS A GOOD QUALITY VELVET. The pillow is beautiful and my. Friend loved it. I. Highly. Recommend this store. Extremely satisfied with what I have purchased and with customer service ??????????????????????????
sparkling pillow
By Calvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this pillow as a birthday gift for our granddaughter and she sent us a video of her unwrapping it and it was totally awesome and just as the picture and description described it.the pillow was awesome. we recommend this company for all your personalized gift needs
Great product
By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very comfortable. Looks great on my futon. Gives the room a nice pop of color. Name is in a beautiful font. This is truly a great product.
Always Amazing
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, beautiful as every order is.
Pillow Talk
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends wanted to know where i got these lovelies from!
Better than expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 22, 2019
I expect excellence because that’s what I consistently get when shopping here. My granddaughter will love this beautiful pillow! It’s for Christmas
Perfect
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and pillow soft. I like you can wash the pillow case
perfect gift for pre teen or teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWA BEACH, HI) - April 7, 2019
great size and personalization is a plus for personal touch
Pillow
By Eufemia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it.
Great Gift
By KAREE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter wanted a personalized pillow for her bed. Thought this was unique as it is a lumbar pillow. She loved it!
Love these pillows !!
By Janetta Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 18" pillows for my granddaughters Christmas gifts. They arrived in a timely manor, and are Perfest !! I ordered one in purple and the other in hot pink. My G-daughters are 9 and 13 years old and i know they will Love them on their beds. The pillows are just as shown, well made with durable fabric, and super cute. I am very happy with this choice !! Thank you for having such a great collection !
Sincerely,
Janetta Y.
Perfect Gift for Traveling Kids
By Piper R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids are going to love these personalized pillows! Great quality, timely delivery, just as I ordered!
Sweet pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 7, 2018
Very cute pillows. Arrived flattened and fluffed up instantly! Highly recommended.
Velvet sparkling lumbar pillow
By JACQUELINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEBOYGAN, MI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was soft and comfortable but velvet finish was not as nice as other pillows I had ordered before. I was expecting sparkles and fabric sparkles were painted on and not that sparkly
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice