Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infinite Love Wedding Personalized Tea Towel customer reviews

Personalized Tea Towels - Infinite Love - 21365
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simple and beautiful.
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and she loved them. Thoughtful and useful as a gift.
Perfect
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel came just as advertised. Lovely gift. Fast service!
these towels are perfect for the bride and groom
By MARY L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandson and his lovely bride - they are exactly as shown - maybe even better in person....
I love them and know they will as well.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg , MS) - April 3, 2020
Quality is so much better than I was expecting considering I got them at such a bargin. Great product and quick delivery.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 21, 2019
This turned out so cute!
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GONZALES, LA) - June 11, 2019
Happy buyer. I got exactly as pictured with my personal monogram.
Anniversary Tea Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 8, 2019
I can't wait to use this tea towel on our Anniversary.
They......loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - January 18, 2019
They loved it! What else is there to say? The gift box was beautiful and the recipient was happy.
Personalized Tea Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 21, 2020
Personalization is well done. The towel is a bit thin as it appears in the photo. Overall nice product for the price.
Wedding Tea Towel
By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the Tea Towel.
I thought it was terry cloth, it's very thin! Not what I expected!
It's a weeding gift for my nephew's wedding in Dec.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice