Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coffee House Personalized Tea Towel customer reviews

Coffee House Personalized Tea Towels - 21366
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what we expect
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly right and very beautiful
Work Personalization
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOSHUA, TX) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've got a few things personalized for my work place and all my orders turn out AMAZING, I love everything I've ordered from this website!!
Fun new addiiton to Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORO VALLEY, AZ) - February 13, 2021
I am very pleased with the quality of the towels. I ordered three different ones for family and can't wait to give them as small gifts. The quality of the towel material is good, the printing is very clear and the color options were great. I would purchase again.
Nice quality
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is soft and quality made. Light weight & absorbent. Pleased with how they look.
Such a nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei , HI) - December 6, 2020
I gave the personalized dish towel away as part of a kitchen accessories themed gift to my daughter and son-in-law. They loved it! And the quality is excellent!
Lovely small gift
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these soft cotton tea towels. Beautiful personalization. Make a sweet little gift for family or friends! Love all the color choices too!
Decorative towel.
By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a gift. I love it! It's a nice decorative towel for the kitchen. It also makes a nice gift if you pair it with gourmet coffee and maybe a personalized mug.
Lovely towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 12, 2020
I purchased this for my daughter-n-law, with my granddaughter’s name on it and year she was born. It is very sweet looking. The towel itself is very high quality and the color I chose should work well with their decor. My granddaughter will see her name in Print and hopefully help her with her letters, she is two years old. I can see her packing this towel to go off to college.
Very Nice Kitchen Towels
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these kitchen towels. I added some fringe at the bottom to make them “POP.”
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement , TX) - February 6, 2019
I’m extremely happy with my towel. The personalization is amazing. Good quality and very well done
Another Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - February 4, 2019
Quality and workmanship is superb! A valentine gift for hubby with a personal sentiment. Makes a very thoughtful and useful gift.
Personalized kitchen towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 2, 2020
Towel looks great, but is lighter weight than I hoped. If was heavier, would be 5 stars!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice