Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Faces For Her Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Mom's Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mugs - 21370
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Isabel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was better quality than expected. The mug is a gift, so I’m very pleased to be able to give my friend a very precious and memorable gift.

The first mug arrived broken. But the company quickly replaced it without any hassle. Very appreciative of their excellent customer service.
Hockey girl
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , WI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Loved It
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful for my friend that lost he Father. She was so touched
The Images Came Out Perfectly:
By Jade H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Spring, WV) - March 20, 2021
I was extremely pleased with the turn out of my mug for my mother in law. I’ll be ordering more!
Photo Mugs
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs was so received by the recipient. The text and photos were so handcrafted. Beautiful.
cute af
By Maryam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS FOR MY MOM I HOPE SHE LIKES IT!!! ITS SO CUTE
Great for creating memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 6, 2021
We have been ordering these mugs for Christmas 7 years in a row with the kids updated pictures. We love to use the mugs every morning for coffee and see their faces. The pictures on the mug is great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenville, IL) - December 30, 2019
Got two of them for my mother's and they both loved them!
Love it!
By PATRICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the opportunity to create something from my collection of hundreds of pictures. Thank you for offering so many lovely gift items for us to customize for our loved ones!!
My Collage Coffee mug
By shakema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these muhds.Ive offered abt 10 already
.my friend's love these as gifts
Love it
By Monisola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Photo mug
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item just blew my Dad away! He absolutely loves it a mug with priceless photos. Personalization mall is the best. Everything I have ever ordered has been well made and unique.Good value too.
Perfect Gift
By Eshambralaquic W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHALMETTE, LA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift for Mother's Day! I will be ordering more in the near future.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 15, 2019
My mother lived this gift. It turned out great. Would recommend.
What a fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 9, 2018
I try not to make my mother cry, but I did it with this. I was able to compile all of my mother's favorite photos and put them in one place where she can see them every day. The printing was perfect and polished! I'd happily buy this again!
Good place to get personalized gift items
By Sundeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug with pic and captions came out very well. My wife loved the surprise that i gave on Mother's day on behalf of my little ones. Print of couple of pics was not very clear but may be it was due to pic quality that was uploaded.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice