Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love For Her Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Photo Collage Mugs For Her - 21371
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug for my husband's birthday. It has pictures of our rainbow baby and for a first time dad, he was overjoyed. Thank you! Great quality as always.
Sweet birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - July 21, 2022
The pictures clear and the way everything was arranged on the mug was very nice.
Perfect gift!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality is great and it came exactly as previewed! My mother in-law loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2022
I love the finished product. Beautiful, I just know she will love it too.
Personalized coffee mug
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the coffee mug! It was exactly as soon. And the shipping was very fast!
Coffee Mug
By Hyacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for my Mother also who broke it and it was so convenient to order a replacement. Very Fast
Happy mornings!!
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love seeing my family on my coffee cup every morning. A gift to myself.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
Great gift for a coworker something doffetent to give
Family Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 24, 2021
What a great addition to the morning coffee the photos came out fantastic would recommend completely fast delivery
Mug
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo and text came out perfect. Just as I ordered. Vibrant red color. Recipient loved it!
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - December 14, 2021
Lovely way to always have pictures of loved ones while enjoying your morning coffee or afternoon tea
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 11, 2021
A Gift For My Mother I Know She Will Love It.
Love It
By Lekethia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It I had ordered my mom one for mother's day it got broken and had been lookin to replace it this was Right on,time
Love. It!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 picture mugs, they both are perfect! Thanks!!
Mother's Day Cup
By Brannetter J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cup. It was a hit!
Family Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 13, 2021
The mug was well received. She really liked the personalization.
Cute Idea Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 10, 2021
Gramma Loved this. They are fun to have with photos on them and see them every morning drinking coffee or tea. Would definitely order these again.
Wonderful job
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , CA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m in love with mug, the pictures were perfect each size, the color is perfect, everything amazing! Delivery on time!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - April 9, 2021
These were gifts were for my in laws for important women in their life.. they loved them!! The quality of the product is excellent!!
Oliver's cup
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts, they loved it.
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 5, 2021
Out of all of the Christmas presents, they told me that this was the most thoughtful gift. They loved it!!
The cutest!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for two special grandmas! They are just perfect and brought a smile to my face when I received them. So much better than I expected, and they look so much more expensive than they were. They also arrived in a timely manner. I know the grandmas will just love them and they will have a smile on their faces every time they use them!
Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale , CA) - October 2, 2020
Awesome product gave my mother in law extreme happiness we bought it around Mother’s Day but she accidentally broke it and it shattered. I was able to go back and reorder the same product. It was so simple and fast it was unbelievable awesome customer service.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order the 15 oz.Family Love For Her Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug to celebrate a Birthday..great amazing color..I'm so pleased ..will buy again
Love my mug
By Rita M. (Charlotte, NC) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the 15 oz Pink photo collage personalized coffee mug. the mug is absolutely beautiful will bug again
photo collage cup
By Rita M. (Charlotte, NC) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my 15 oz. photo collage personalized cup absolutely beautiful will buy again..Love it
Beautiful collage cup
By Rita M. (Charlotte, NC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my beautiful collage cup excellent quality craftsmanship...will buy again
Brought my mom to happy tears
By Shakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this gift to my mom for Valentine's day. She absolutely LOVED it. It brought her to tears. The colors, pictures and words were so vivid and clear. Definitely will purchase again. Now my aunt is jealous and wants one. Lol
The perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 4, 2020
Great quality; created a special moment during the holiday season. Amazingly low price for such a quality product. Will definitely purchase again.
Great service!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug and did not open it for 3 weeks. When I did and it was broken, personalization mall had a new one to me in three days!
A personalized gift for golden doodle lovers
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these coffee mugs for my sister and her neighbor. My sister has the brother golden doodle and her neighbor has the sister. Not even a year old they have play dates and my sister got these pictures and sent them to me. So of course I had to make their mugs for them from the beginning of the puppies with them until December of this year. I had to give them to them early I couldn’t wait till Christmas and happy I did they loved their mugs. I really love personalization mall. You guys always make my gifts exactly how I order them. No complaints from this loyal customer only props from me. Keep up the great work. That’s it till I order again thank you so much. Cheryl
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bal Harbour, FL) - December 16, 2019
Love love love how it came out!! A really great gift and a super great buy! Did I mention I love how it came out?! Haha Amazing
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - December 6, 2019
Loved my mug- it’s a perfect gift and quality of photo came out great. I’ll continue to shop here. And recommend everybody.
Better than I expected!
By Harley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! I got it for myself for mother's day and I almost cried when I opened it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - May 19, 2019
I ordered this for my aunt for mothers day. She loved it.
AMAZING
By Halia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene , OR) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely adored the product, you guys never fail to surprise me ! Your products are always exquisite , I have bought 3 so far.. and believe me I will by Moreno in the long run !!!
Photo collage cup
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 cups for my daughters for Mother's Day. They are beautiful! I ordered and they shipped the same day! I will definitely order again!
Great gift idea
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this much. The details are very well done and the pictures on the mug are great. My mom loved the mug. This was sent to me on time and it was very well packed. I am very pleased with this product.
Beautifully done!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, SC) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly love this cup! It made a great gift that my friends will cherish!
Great product
By Chelsea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this exact mug with different themes 4 times. Great quality of pictures and stays intact overtime.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice