Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Greatest Blessings Call Me Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her customer reviews

My Greatest Blessings Call Me Personalized Coffee Mugs - 21377
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 21, 2023
Was exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
My beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 8, 2022
I got this mug for me and I love it!
a great gift!
By Cherisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
Gave this to my hramdmother she cried she loved it
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - January 9, 2022
I got this for my grandma for with all of our names and she cried at Christmas! It’s wonderful quality and it doesn’t feel like the words are going to wear off over time, they are made right into the mug or clear coated over so it’s right part of the mug. I love it!
Mother's Day gift to my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2021
She loved her gift with the names of our grandchildren. Priceless
Exactly what it says
By Devon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping. Love it!!
Love my greatest Blessings cup
By Bridget I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Proud Mama
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always a pleasure to display and brag on your children no matter the age. When I saw the mug My Greatest Blessings Call Me, I couldn't wait to add Mama. Each morning when I am enjoying a cup of coffee I am reminded of my God given blessings. What a joy!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 8, 2021
Everything was absolutely as I had expected and more!!!
Personalized mug
By Marykay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was offered this mug for free and just had to pay the shipping, I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was and the quality is exceptional. I would have paid full price for it.
Charming
By Kerri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc , WI) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. She absolutely loved it. It was just as pictured. Very nicely done. And you can’t beat that price. Delivery was speedy. Extremely pleased
Professor loved his personalized cup
By Ruqayyah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized cup to thank my professor for working on my dissertation team. It is great! He loves it and so do I!!
Last minute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 31, 2019
It was amazing, exceeded expectations
Absolutely beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2019
I bought 7 DIFFERENT cups in 2 separate orders. The first order I have received, and it has 4 of the cups. Every cup is exactly how I pictured or better. I am so beyond pleased and will certainly order from here again. Theses are such beautiful gifts and I most certainly recommend this site. I am so happy and I know the people who are receiving these cups will be happy as well!
Love it
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, TX) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected
Perfect
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out how I wanted
Great mug!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcarthur, OH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! The handle is nice and large too.
In love with this cup!
By Brianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiergate, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a christmas gift for my grandmother. She loves her coffee and her grandkids so this cup is perfect for her! Thank you so much! I cant wait to give it to her!
Love this
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having my special coffee mug.
Great little gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 20, 2019
I purchased two of these cute mugs as gifts for my senior friends to help them remember those important birthdays. They were packed well, arrived as expected in good condition and were appreciated by the recipients.
Perfect Gift for Grandma!
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, MI) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that having so many grandkids names on the mug would look cluttered, but this turned out great! The print is bold and easy to read, the mug is nice and sturdy. It was a perfect Mother's Day gift for Grandma!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - May 14, 2019
We love the order! It was perfect!
Cute personalized mugs
By Toni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized mugs and they are adorable.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - January 6, 2019
Very nice and well packaged
Great company ! I would recommend
Great mug
By Fredricka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually this was for my bro-n-law, there weren't any mugs for "Him". Nonetheless, it came out great.
Nana Mug
By Keana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Baden Springs, IN) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandma! She absolutely loves it! I did have a problem with it being chipped when recieved! I contacted customer service and they asked that I send pictures. Within a couple days I had a new one at my door with no issues! Very easy and came perfect!
Grampa cup
By Shiloh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! All the names fit and were written clearly.
Gift
By Katy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BEDFORD, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love it super happy
Grandma Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceville, IA) - November 25, 2021
I think the product is great. I also like the personalization of this product. The only thing is the color of the words were a gray color. I thought the words would be black as it display in preview.
Nice !
By Anaya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very pretty but the grey lettering came out pretty light but overall it was nice
Nice
By Luz I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great
My cup
By Whitney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea of the cup i was so excited but when i got it it was blurry in the middle of the cup which made the writing blurry i would send it back but it wont get fixed in time for christmas
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice