Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Legend Continues Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Matching Shirts - The Legend Continues - 21381
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice t-shirt
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust grove, GA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt nicely done and I received it quickly.
Great quality!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It’s perfect! It arrived even better than what we imagined! This gift is going to make a lot of people smile and laugh!
The Legend, 1st Fathers Day gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Middletown, NJ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son. He said he really loved the shirt and it fit perfectly. It arrived on time as promissed.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCPHERSON, KS) - June 24, 2021
The tshirt was a gift for my son, who absolutely LOVED it!! Not only was the personalization perfect but he even remarked how soft the fabric was and how weighty and quality the shirt felt!! I would highly recommend this and will order again in the future!
Happy Father’s Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2021
I am very happy with this purchase. Color is a vibrant black so white lettering really stands out and size is perfect. This will be a Father’s Day gift for my brother so I know he will be happy with it.
great shirt for Fathers/Aapa day
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt, thinking about getting just a fathers day one now!
??
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality tshirt with a personality. Loved it!
High School Memories
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my husband and also got 2 others for old high school friends. They graduated 45 years ago. They were shocked and brought to tears when they received them. They still think they are "Wildcats" at their age. Quality is very good.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Mary, MO) - November 8, 2020
Great quality product exactly as I designed it.
Just what we expected
By justina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift!! Turned out great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, GA) - December 5, 2019
Everything I ordered was excellent. Arrived fast.Quality is great. Love the items I ordered.
Love it
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and true to size.
Husband Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2019
Got this shirt for my husband on Fathers Day and he absolutely loves it.
The Legend continues. Adult black hooded sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 18, 2018
Perfect.Just what I expected. Your company always does a superb job. Thank you again.
wefrwer
By Abdalrhman A. (Oregon, NY) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
wefew
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 4, 2020
I thought the lettering would be smaller to fit more like a logo. The lettering was rather large. It’s a gift. Hope my son still likes it. Fast service!
The men's T-shirt, the lettering wasn't centered
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering wasn't centered
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice