Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Little Bit of Coffee and a Whole Lot of Jesus Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Little Bit Of Coffee And A Whole Lot Of Jesus Personalized Coffee Mugs - 21392
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mugs.
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 2, 2022
Bad news first...the mug arrived in several pieces. Although I could not present it to my wife the next day, her birthday, I did receive the replacement one day later...a most impressive response time! It came in the same packaging type so I believe the damage was due to rough handling. My wife loved the mug!!! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon, MI) - June 16, 2022
Very happy with the personalized mug!! Great price and arrived really quick. Looks just as described and is real nice quality.
Pretty cup
By Gwendolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorter, AL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have nothing but positive things to say concerning my purchase, the cup is beautiful!
Very special coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - May 6, 2022
Great regular design coffee mug. Decorated in beautiful writing with a beautiful message
Jesus. Mug
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup. It made Sarah so happy and surprised. Thank you.
Love it
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it
Little bit of coffee and lot of Jesus
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful, colors vibrant and script printing was perfect. Client received as gift for Christmas. The person was overwhelmed with gratitude.
Best Christmas gift ever
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glyndon, MN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts. Sharing Jesus. Nice fast delivery
Perfect
By KATHERINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug is beautiful and it didn't take long to receive it. I love that we can choose the color that we want the mug to be. That made it even more perfect. Most people have a favorite color and being able to change the color makes a huge difference. Excellent experience and will definitely buy from them again.
Beautiful
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for as a “thank you” gift for the Christmas Tea party. Perfect size too.
Love my coffee mug!
By Cassandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! Looks exactly like the preview, good quality I love it!!
Nicest mug ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - July 22, 2021
I've had a lot of mugs over my lifetime but this is the best. Love the saying love the font, and was impresses overall when I got it. I received my order fast and I would definitely come back and buy from this seller again!!!
Love this mug
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is exactly as I ordered it. Quality is excellent. It was ordered as a gift and was perfect.
personalized coffee mug
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton,, TX) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift for my sister. She loved it! Especially with her name on it. I thought the colors would be prettier.
Rev. Randall
By Denisetrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Pastor who is a coffee drinker. I'm sure she'll love it
A Little Bit of Coffee & a Lot of Jesus coffee mug
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PMall for my free gift. I love this mug so much that I bought one for my sister. She loves it too. PMall is the best!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 21, 2020
Omgg my grandma will love this mug so much!!! I was so nervous with how it would come out but it came out so perfect exactly how you expected it !!! Thank you again
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - December 13, 2020
Love this mug! It's a gift for a friend and I know she will love it, too!!
Great
By Athena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodrige, IL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly what I ordered and sooner than expected
beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 8, 2020
The mug is a good quality and the personalization was great, and shipped quickly also!
Perfect!
By Yasmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. The colors are beautiful!
Coffee mug
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just what I wanted.
I love Jesus and my Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 1, 2020
This coffee mug was a great surprise gift from my purchases. It is a great mug. Love it and it will make a great gift.
Great quality coffee mug with a great message
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okmulgee, OK) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be giving this item as a gift. She will enjoy the message on this quality mug.
Mugs for My Group Leaders
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, MD) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs will be great Christmas gifts for my grief support group leaders. The wording is perfect for them and all of those who have experienced the loss of a loved one.
Perfect
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss that is leaving. It was such a quick turnaround time and so I was highly impressed.
Made someone happy!
By Ralph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected looks great, good quality.
Excellent product
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassopolis , MI) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband because his first cup was given to him as a Christmas gift two years ago and it was accidentally knocked off of the counter, causing it to break. He loved it so much, so I decided to order a new one for him.
INSPIRATIONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - January 28, 2020
PURCHASED FOR A SPECIAL CHURCH MEMBER
A Little Bit of Coffee and a Lot of Jesus Coffee Mug
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mugs as a gift for an married couple for Christmas. I had the mugs sent directly to them. I was able to track the order and knew they had received them before I received a lovely text on how beautiful and how happy they were to enjoy using the new mugs.
Adorable and great quality
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this to my sister-in-law for Christmas! Turned out so cute and LOVE the box it came in!!!
Love it
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this mug
exactly as it appears online.
By sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponca city, OK) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the speed of service considering having names put on the cups. Very, Very pleased. Will definaetly order again. I ordered several monogramed items this year, and EXTREMELY please with all of them.
perfect gift for teacher!
By Ashleigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my preschooler's teachers & they turned out perfectly. super cute & a simple gift that I think will actually get used!
Coffee and a lot of Jesus
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift can't wait for my Mother-in-law to see it!
Beautiful Colors
By Georgette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. She absolutely loved the colors and of course her name on the cup. The mix and vibrancy of colors was beautiful. Perfect size for a "light" coffee drinker like the recipient. Those who must have a big shot of joe in the morning may want to consider a larger cup size.
Loved it !
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, IN) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my sis while she was waiting for test results. She loved it and it made her smile... thankfully results were good ! JESUS LIVES !
Very cute
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a pair for our son and daughter-in-law, both coffee lovers, both working in ministry. Think they'll get a kick out of them. Personalization and quality look good.
Nice cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - March 30, 2019
Printing looks good. A small brownish line on top rim of cup though.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice