Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Name Personalized Makeup Bag customer reviews

Scripty Name Personalized Makeup Bags - 21437
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Winner!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of the personalized makeup bags as gifts for teachers. They are the perfect gift! Everything was correct and they arrived when expected. They were also larger than I thought they would be. It would be nice if more color choices were available for the bag, but we are excited to see the teachers' faces when they receive these.
Bags
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of them for Christmas stocking gifts. Everyone was thrilled. Especially the girls with unusual names. I highly recommend.
Makeup bag
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it! She took it on a weekend trip filled with makeup! ??
Perfect as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 11, 2021
Looks great & perfect for Christmas
cute makeup bag
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas bags bought for friends and the size is perfect. They will make excellent travel bags for our ladies trips. I am very satisfied with quality, price and size.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Points, TX) - November 4, 2021
Was a great gift. They loved it.
Excellent product
By Shopper (Albion, ME) - October 12, 2021
Have ordered similar items to this in the past and always been happy with them. The same is true for this purchase. I ordered the gray with pink lettering and it looks great! Very happy with this item. It will make a great Christmas gift!
Personalized bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 22, 2021
this bag is perfect for the uniquely named gift recipient.
Worth 5 Stars
By janey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this makeup back made for my niece and she loves it. You guys did such a great job on personalizing her name so pleased. I will continue to order from you guys. Thank you
Employee loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ricca, GA) - January 14, 2021
Our employee said the bag is very cute and perfect for her make up
Scripty name personalized pink makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centennial, CO) - January 13, 2021
I ordered three for Christmas gifts. They came fast as lightening!
So cute, well made, what a hit!
Will definitely order more! Roomy and great quality!
Wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - August 18, 2020
Bought this for my niece birthday. Bigger than I thought (did not read description before purchase) and turned out great. Would recommend.
Perfect small canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 31, 2020
I purchased this for a friend to hold a small journal, colored pencils, and pens. It is perfect! The quality of the canvas is excellent, and the bottom opens wide enough to hold several items. The personalization makes it the perfect gift!!
I labeled mine:
Kathy's
Travel Adventures
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2019
Very cute and exactly what I expected!
She'll Love It!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my DIL. It is a generous size & the right weight for a purse: not too flimsy or too heavy. The font/printing is lovely. She should love it (as I do)!
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 17, 2019
Bought this for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift....I knew it would be cute, but I certainly waan't expecting it to look so high-end. My granddaughter is going to LOVE this, so well-made and personal. For the price, this is a definite winner.
Love it.
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - September 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality canvas zippered bag. The personalization was perfect. Better than I even expected. Using it as a mani-pedi gift, filled with all the things to get the job done. Niece will love it.
Love!
By Mikel-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are adorable, good quality, a large enough size for all your essentials, and they arrived super fast. Very pleased with the experience & I know my bridesmaids will adore them!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 14, 2019
So fun create your own saying!!!!
Versatile Bag
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for those personal items we all like to keep at work. It also is roomy enough to use as a cosmetic bag or a bag for traveling.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice