Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her 3 Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized 3 Photo Collage Throw Pillows For Her - 21454
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 30, 2021
For my granddaughter with her 2 yr old son
Excellent Quality!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pillow for my sister as a Christmas gift. She loved it. The pictures on the pillow were perfect. Excellent quality! I would buy this again.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 8, 2021
I actually ordered 2. And they turned out great! Definitely met my expectations, and will use Personalization Mall again!
PRETTY PILLOWS
By Ebony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my sister in law who lost her daughter and she LOVED it! She broke down crying, as it made her feel close to her again. She cuddles up to it everyday! Thanks, PM. I am so happy I purchased such a good quality product from you again!
LOVE IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 5, 2021
I bought it for my mother-in-law for her birthday. It was a gift from my son, her grandson. It has pictures of the two of them together. The pictures came out beautifully and I haven’t given it to her yet because her birthday hasn’t arrived, but I’m CERTAIN she will absolutely love it. I definitely recommend with no apprehensions.

In addition, when you’re uploading the pictures, the system tells you if the picture will produce good quality when printed. Absolutely no complaints
Personalized pillow purchase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized pillow purchase. The quality was awesome. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2019
What a beautiful product, it exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 14, 2019
I ordered this pillow for a wedding gift. It was three pictures. One was of the bride & groom, One was of their hands with their wedding rings and the third one was 1st Corinthians 13 love chapter written out. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Custom gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2019
Pillow itself was nice quality. Wasn't super happy with preview vs finished product photos as pics on actual product were grainier and darker than expected. Still turned out ok but would have used different pics if I knew they would change so much.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice