Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her 4 Photo Collage Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized 4 Photo Collage Throw Pillows For Her - 21455
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
4 photo pilliw
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome well done
Photo Pillows
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigourney, IA) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. The photos were clear and looked great on the pillows. Was a perfect gift idea and reasonable price.
Great size
By Kaitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the grandparents who have everything! Super cute and soft fabric!
pillow
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nice,my grand daughter uses is as a memory pillow of her other grandma that has passed away. Love it.
Pillow throw
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is was an excellent choice for my brother and his wife on their wedding anniversary. The pillow feels soft at touch, perfect size and the pictures look incredible clear!. Thanks for a job well done.
Personalized Collage Pillow
By Joanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville , MS) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality & the pictures looked really nice.
Great picture quality for cherished memento
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality for cherished memento pillow.
Perfect!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my grandmother’s 80th birthday. I added photos of my kids and husband and I. She absolutely loved it! It’s a wonderful gift to give.
personalized pillow
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift for my brother. The order was completed and delivered in record time and putting together the information on the website was so easy! Thanks again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - December 10, 2018
I gave this to my co-worker, I was her secret Santa. She loved it & cried. The quality is great, highly recommend it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yankton, SD) - September 25, 2018
The picture quality was great and she'll treasure it forever!
My Mother Almost Cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - May 18, 2019
My Mother does cry, BUT she almost shed a tear! One of the photos had a scratch, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Other than that, iwas a great gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice