Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beyond The Moon Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Beyond The Moon Personalized Nursery Throw Pillows - 21486
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Ryene B. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My client loved it
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - January 28, 2022
Everyone -even the grandparents loved the pillow.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 19, 2021
Purchased for a Christmas gift. Quality fabric and the graphic is just like it looks in the picture. The size of the pillow is perfect and priced just right.
Great Product!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the material, how they printed the name on the product and also the time it took to receive my product. It was absolutely great timing. Thank you for the great work your company has provided and the treasured keep sake memories that my granddaughter will have for a life time!
Baby item
By Jennalisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just beautiful
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2019
I purchased this pillow for my granddaughter and it’s absolutely beautiful. I love it very much. I only wish that it was a bit softer.
Kids pillow
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super adorable on a bed for added decor. Making it personable by having the name is a plus. Very cute and nice. I order two of them (different names and each color both are so pretty.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 10, 2019
I love that ur adding new products my sister loved the pillow will be ordering more
Beautiful but.....
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the pillow are very pretty.
LOVE that the case can be removed for hand washing of necessary.
** little disappointed that the first two & last two letters of each name aren't really visible when pillow is propped up
Seems that putting each name on its own line and/or lessening the # of letter allowed would've made this mor ledigible.
I'd rather see just her first name that part of the first & part of the middle names .
It is a decorative display piece after all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice