Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home State Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Home State Personalized Throw Pillows - 21527
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as advertised
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely accurate. Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 22, 2022
The pillow cover is beautiful and well-crafted. The compressed pillow form confused me at first, but further inspection revealed it to be fine.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 17, 2022
Beautiful pillow. Arrived promptly. Nice to be able to match color to living room decor.
Looks great
By Jena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted it yesterday, everyone loved it.
Lumbar personalized throw pillow
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law when they moved into a new house and different state. This is the third pillow like this I have purchased for them. Each time they moved to a new state I gifted them with a pillow for that state with their names, city and state on it. So sentimental over the years. Accents the sofa or bed wherever placed. Good quality material. I will purchase again.
Home state personalized lumber pillow
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we previewed before we ordered. Good quality.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 15, 2020
Purchased this item for my Granddaughter' 13th Birthday. She loves it!

Great quality pillow!
By Maddison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a client of ours moving to Florida, the quality is great and I love the way the pillow was sealed air-tight. I've already placed an order for 3 more pillows!
Ok
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was on the flat side
State throw pillow
By Ann D. (Saugus, MA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wish it was a little more decorative.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice