Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Romantic Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Acrylic Keepsake -  Add Any Text - 21556
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 23, 2022
The gift was perfect and loved
Beautiful
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful. The receiver really liked it. I would say to use a few words as possible as it will get hard to read with linger messages.
Gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - March 22, 2022
Everything I hoped it would be. This is a very special piece. My wife loves it.
50th Anniversary
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for an anniversary present. Item damaged on receipt. Company contacted and the person very helpful. Awaiting replacement. Other than the small chip in the item it was personalized as I requested and was very pretty
Heart keepsake
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! She loved it!!
Just Beautiful
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was so special to them and beautiful. It is sitting on the dinning room table for all to see!!! This is the second one of these types of Hearts that I've purchased and as always it goes all the way to making the recipient happy.
Simply beautiful. I love, love hearts and flowers
By Kalen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most awesome reminder of his love for me. It is a beautiful keepsake to treasure. Weight and texture are all prefect.
Loved It
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend that was born on Valentines Day. She absolutely loved it. The quality, size & colors were better than I expected. This is something she’ll keep on her office desk, bedroom dresser or Livingston mantle for years to come.
Loved It
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend that was born on Valentines Day. She absolutely loved it. The quality, size & colors were better than I expected. This is something she’ll keep on her office desk, bedroom dresser or Livingston mantle for years to come.
Beautiful Heart
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product! The heart is very unique and very pretty. My Mom is going to love it!
Great gift!
By frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as I expected it to be. The quality was very good, the lettering was correct, the item had a heavy feel, not flimsy as can sometimes be the case. I would order from here again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - April 13, 2019
I was very impressed with this product. It’s a nice size, the glass is thick & can stand by itself. It’s very well made. I would buy it again.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASILLA, AK) - March 5, 2019
Arrived quickly and in great shape. It was a gift and the receiver was more than pleased with the beauty and the memory. Just wish it would allow more in the message than it did. This is well worth the time and money spent. It is a lasting memory that is more than cherished and treasured.
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - January 18, 2019
We ordered this as a gift for our mom’s birthday! She loved it!!
Mom
By jesse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHGLENN, CO) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves the heart along with the message on it. She loves the blanket she got with it too.
Personalized heart
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , NJ) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how look in the pic! Great!
Great Gift
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortwayne, IN) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Christmas present for my girlfriend. A++++
Friendship heart
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing item. My best friend loves it.
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - July 21, 2018
Script font could be larger for easier reading
Text
By bayan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Text is too small and not clear, I was disappointed :(
Nice, but letters very small
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. But, the words were very small, very hard to read. She had a hard time making out what some of the letters were, words and sentences were extremely small. Very hard to read without holding close. If just sitting on a desk no one would be able to read it.
Very Disapionted
By louis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, you cant even read the message I have on the back of the item, it looks like it was just stuck on.
Of course it looks nice on line, but that's about all.
The body of the message is very small and impossible to read !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - August 5, 2020
The font in the body of the message is very small and almost impossible to read. Block letters instead of script may and could be easier to read. Very sorry I purchased this item as a gift for someone. I do not suggest the purchase of this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice