Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo For Her Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Photo Clothing For Her - 21577
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalization photo T-shirt
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, actually true size, comfortable and washable. I made my shirt, In Loving Memory of My Father, My Guardian Angel In Heaven.
Great job fast turnaround
By Mina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt. Definitely fitted so choose another if you want roomy. Great service, item arrived within a week!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck,, NJ) - November 23, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my mom and her twin sister for their 90th birthday. My mom loves it so much she never wants to wear another shirt! She wants us to order more of the exact shirt in every color!
T/shirt
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt for my wife
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2022
Nice quality fabric, efficient and the turnaround time was great.
I love my shirt
By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent shirt material and best photo picture colors
Retired
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material. Quality picture.
Personalization Mall never let's me down
By TaNeshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mamaw loved it!
Made my Christmas!
By Cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You all promised to get my special personalized T-shirt on time, to give to a friend for Christmas...and by golly, the delivery person did get it to me by 12/24 (even though ordered on 12/19..the day of family Christmas party, that was the picture of them on the T-shirt, that I had taken at the party). The shirt is of good quality and the photo on shirt came out great!! I am very happy with the whole experience...and friend said "I love it!". Thank you so very much!!
Good quality/On time
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 shirts with 7 different photos/writing with priority shipping (turn around of 4 days). They arrived on time and good quality during the holiday season. This is a trusted site that was easy to use.
Love them
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have at least five of these t shirts that I have made with pictures of my deceased daughter on them. It makes me feel good to have her beautiful face with me and for everyone else to see. I love the quality and fit of the ladies cut shirts. I would highly recommended them.
Personalized t-shirt for her...
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom to wear for my son's 21st bday! Loved how it turned out and it arrived 4 days earlier than expected!
Awesome - captured my heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - September 19, 2021
Photos of three of my all-time favorites on this shirt warm my heart every time I see it and wear it! The quality is excellent, the fit is great, and the service is superb. Thank you!!
Absolutely love my tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2021
Wow! I just received my customized tshirts for my 10 year wedding anniversary and i love them. Fast shipping and great quality!
Great Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - August 10, 2021
Ordered several tees for surprise party, they arrived in time for the party, looked great, and were quite a hit! This is the blue one!
Just a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - May 15, 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful products and awesome service. I highly recomended this store as I personalized a blanket and a T/Shirt and they were just beautiful and it was just a perfect gift as it brought tears to the person I gifted it with.
Shirt to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 12, 2021
Your sizes come small, I ordered extra large, didn’t know to order xxxlg for an adult, it was a gift. Everything else was fine, loved the shirt
Beautiful custom
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this cusrom shirt came out
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 22, 2021
Was very pleased with quality of printed photo and lettering. Great quality of tshirt.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - April 14, 2021
That shirt looks amazing
Loved
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a shirt for my niece's 16th birthday of her baby cousin (my daughter). She loved it! Trust me if she loved it its amazing because she is extremely picky. Thank you!!
Memories Last Forever
By Nareman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parerson, NJ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt in collaboration with the memory of my best friend. I will walk to obtain my bachelor's degree and will be wearing this shirt.
You guys are the best!
By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a few things from your company and I have loved all of them! This t-shirt is so cute and my sister loved it! It came super quick too!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2020
Got this for my sister as a joke present with my face on it. Now seeing the quality I plan on getting a meaningful one. The picture wasn't to glossy the shirt was to exact fit.
Shirt Love
By Maiketa J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love my shirt of myself and my daugther. It captures the memeory from when she was a little girl. Excellent work.
Great look and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - January 5, 2020
Arrived in time for Christmas. The gift receiver loved it! Great quality shirt and the picture on the shirt looked awesome. Very well done. Will definitely ordered from this company again.
Custom order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 30, 2019
Exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. My mom is going to LOVE her gift. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Good quality sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 29, 2019
Had this made for my granddaughter and she loves. I do recommend getting a size or two larger as it seems to run a little on the smaller side.
Mom
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Expectations met
By Jenelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amado, AZ) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the finished product. It was well done.
GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaugther Loves This Hoodie.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - April 26, 2019
Ordered the hoodie with a photo of my daughter and her puppy. It came quick and it was a great surprise. She loved it! I’m very happy with my order!
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north mankato, MN) - February 9, 2019
Love my sweatshirt!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley MN, MN) - December 27, 2018
Bought this for my mother who is missing my brother in heaven and she was overwhelmed with joy. Quality was good, will buy agian if needed.
Great Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and quality of shirt was very nice, soft yet durable. The picture came out nice ?? The ladies sizes fit well. Would send again as a special gift!
Ok product
By LATASHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom with grandkids picture. She loved it. Picture was slightly dark sizing was perfect gave 4 stars
Great Mom Recognition.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 25, 2019
I think the mom I bought this Sweatshirt for is going to love it. I just wish the picture had come out lighter.
Shirt
By Faye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Unity, OH) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I'm very pleased with how the handled my compliant. Wasn't pleased with the 1st shirt I received. They replaced the shirt free of charge. Thank you.
Disappointed!
By CONNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my mother for Christmas but it is way too small. It barely fits my 12 year old granddaughter. It looks cheap!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice