Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bee Happy Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Bee Happy Personalized Ladies Clothing - 21581
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Blessed Gramzy:)
Love my shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - April 16, 2022
It’s hard to find shirts that have enough room for all my grandchildren's names. I love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - July 2, 2021
Great quality and my wife loved it. She can’t wait until the grandkids come this weekend.
Bee Happy Grandma Shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute shirt. We got it for my mom and she loved it. Easy to order and quick to receive.
She loved it!
By Vincent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this item. Our latest grand-daughter was born on 12/11/2020, and I was able to put this in my wife's Christmas stocking for Christmas morning with all eight grandchildren's names.
Nice shirt
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swanton, OH) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast shipping
Bee Happy Shirt
By donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bees with all my grandkids names on it was so cute.
Bee happy shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 10, 2020
Excellent
great grandma shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese , IL) - August 18, 2020
ordered several for grandma and she loves them
BEE HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 11, 2019
I bought this sweatshirt as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. The only thing we were disappointed by was the fact one of the bee's was facing backwards. I am not sure why one would be backwards, it was very disappointing.
Poor service
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my t-shirt, a ladies large might have fit a child. Very small. I asked for replacement. When I received the replacement, sizing was good (got XL) but the color wasn’t what I had ordered. The original was gray and I expected the replacement to be gray, not PINK! Won’t do this again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice