Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear customer reviews

Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear - 21593
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality & Service
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally don't write reviews on products, but I am very impressed with the quality of your product as well as the prompt service. I ordered a gift box to put the personalized teddy bear in and was well pleased with the quality of that as well. I will definitely keep your company in mind when ordering personalized gifts again.
Bear
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!!
Christmas Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - January 26, 2022
I was very pleased with my Teddy Bear order. Having it personalized made it even better. The discount price was an added plus.
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 21, 2022
Personalization Mall never disappoints! I am always pleased. Thank you!
Love Love Love
By Louise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this sweet bear. It's so soft and what is so cool the monogramming glows in the dark.I know the joy it is going to bring the sweet young man it was bought for.
Super cute
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear ??is adorable and soooo soft. It was bought as a gift.
Adorable Bear
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They don't get any better than this cute little bear! Young toddlers will love it. Ours certainly did! Can't go wrong going with this one, that's for sure!
Teddy Bear
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bears are good quality, size and super soft. The embroidery is well done.
The cutest
By Christi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bears for my Grandson's for Christmas. They're just the cutest bears!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, CO) - December 29, 2021
Kids loved their Santa gifts
Bear
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I rhink he will love it!
Super cute
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed with the softness and cuteness of this bear. My grandson loves it. Shopping was speedy.
Buffalo Check
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 20, 2021
They are awesome! Purchased 3 for my granddaughters! They will be thrilled!
Great customer service as well.
A perfect holiday gift.
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little fellow will certainly warm the heart of your little one. I think he just might warm yours up too! ??
Great Design
Great Shipping
Great PERSONALIZATION!
Nice quality
By deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bears are really soft and nice quality. Fast turnaround time from the time I ordered and received them.
Better than I thought possible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - December 14, 2021
The bear is super soft and cuddly. It surpassed my expectations. I am very pleased with this purchase.
So soft
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy is so soft and really adorable! We love it!
Teddy Bear
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, AZ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, SOFT, Cuddly bear! Good size too! I'd order again. FAST shipping!
Adorable & Cute
By Kim K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little bear. He has a very cute face and his personalized scarf makes him unique. He is very soft and cuddly and was delivered quickly even though he had to be personalized. I named him MacKensie and he is a welcome addition to our plush bear family. He is of good quality and reasonably priced.
Nice quality and well represented
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennison, MN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear arrived much quicker than I expected. I was surprised at the excellent quality although I do not know how the printed name will hold up over time. The bear is very soft yet firm enough to sit up. I hadn’t read the actual size and assumed it would be like a beanie baby. The bear is much bigger than I had assumed which is a bonus. I ordered one for each grandchild to match their Buffalo Plaid Christmas pajamas which is part of their gift from us.
Great Experience
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing at Personalization Mall. I ordered 16 different items for a charity (daycare) for Christmas. The shipping time was awesome and the products are great. All monograms were done correctly and the Buffalo Check Teddy Bear is SO SOFT...smaller than pictured but a good size for a toddler. I will definitely shop them again.....
Perfect Christmas gift
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this snuggly bear to my friend's baby who loved it and coincidentally was wearing a buffalo check outfit when he received it! His Mom said it was "a match made in Heaven."
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2021
The embroidery is perfect, and the bear is adorable. A great addition to my Christmas Bear collection!!
Bear
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! Granddaughter loved him. He will sit in passenger sest on her way to college!
Very sweet
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is perfect for my grandson’s little man cave.
Cutest bear ever!
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- love the personalization!
Bears
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for any bear lovers and kids
Teddy Love
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Teddy Bear I bought my Grandson is incredibly soft and Adorable. I am sooo happy!
Bear for Bryce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 31, 2021
The bear was cuter in person. Great quality. The name came out beautifully. Will not hesitate to purchase again.
Buffalo Check Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 27, 2021
I purchase a teddy bear for each of my grandchildren when they are born. This teddy bear is so soft and cute and perfect for my new grandson!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, MI) - March 11, 2021
I got this for a centerpiece for my grandson’s baby shower. It will be a HIT! So soft and absolutely adorable! I highly recommend this item!
They loved it
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a person I have a crush on for Christmas and they really loved it!!
Bear
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller , TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear we received was as pictured. The bear was soft, cute and good quality. Our grandson loved it.
Logan's First Christmas
By BEVERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZEMAN, MT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Perfect gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a new great nephew, I love it!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2020
Couldn’t be happier!! They are adorable and well worth the money!!!
“UN-BEAR-ABLY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 30, 2020
I ordered the personalized holiday Bear for my grandson. It arrived today and is so soft and adorable
I know he will be thrilled!
Cutest bear ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - November 27, 2020
The bear was everything I expected. Very soft and cuddly.
Just what I wanted
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Teddy bear for my 3 year old grandson.
I plan to send an "early" Christmas present with this bear, a pair of Christmas pajamas and a Christmas book so mommy or daddy can read the book while James is wearing his P.J's and cuddling with this adorable,fluffy bear.
James will love seeing his own name on the scarf.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 15, 2020
Super soft and stitching seems to be high quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice