Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Memories Gold Prisma Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Photo Frame - Gold Prisma Glass - 21620
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 6, 2022
I was so happy to open up the box and see this beautiful personalized wedding picture frame. I can hardly wait to gift it to my friend.
Engraved photo frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Billerica, MA) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Engraved as requested. Great quality.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 23, 2021
I’ve given this personalized frame as a gift to many different friends and family. I love that you can write whatever you want and that the recipient can change out the photo. Everyone that’s received it, has loved it too
The Best Forever memories
By Brittney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY HILLS, CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small gift that turns into a Forever treasure ...Thank you for such excellence in the frame and writing and the beautiful gift wrap. Perfect in every way. Beautiful moments that will last forever.
beautiful
By Maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was what I wanted and very pretty.
Favorite wedding gift
By Haley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames! This is the second one I have purchased for a wedding gift. The couples have loved them, too. They are both unique and fun!
Lovely frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has nice weight and presents well as a gift. The only reason that I gave 4 out of 5 stars is that the engraving of the names/sentiments were rather light in color. The online pic displayed as a much brighter white and is easier to read, whereas the one received is more muted. I realize it’s etched in the clear glass, but didn’t know that it wouldn’t be as prominent as shown online. It’s still a lovely gift!
Can’t see writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2020
Nice style More modern. Disappointed on the personalization though. Can hardly see it. I wouldn’t order this again for that reason.
Cannot read the writing
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot read the writing on the frame. Not a good quality frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice