Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is Us Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

This Is Us Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar - 21626
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as couple gift and I love it!
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 11, 2021
Love, love this! Perfect gift for a perfect couple
This is my daughter favorite show
By Bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for xmas gifts. Loved the inscription. They will compliment any home with warmth.
Love love them.
The perfect candle smells great
By Tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for an Anniversary present & they loved it!
absoutely beautiful gift
By Lilly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister likes simple and loves the TV series This is Us.
Perfect gift.
Candle
By Joseph T K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle is just what I ordered it looks great
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Corners , NY) - July 8, 2019
It was a decent size. I bought it for the,This is us theme to go with a few other items with that same logo.
perfect sentiment
By Patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just manly enough that “he” will appreciate it!
Just Us
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SO CHESTERFIELD, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized candle, really cute
Nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 22, 2021
This item is nice and smells wonderful but is a little smaller than I expected.
Candle jar..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - September 17, 2020
Smaller than it looks.I assumed regarding price the jars were bigger..I bought 3..$18.00 a jar..A little too much..
Not good
By Tiffanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle looked like I attempted to make it myself rather then buy it for 15 dollars. Not happy at all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice