Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Santa Christmas Card Holder customer reviews

Embroidered Santa Christmas Card Holder - 21661
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa Christmas Card Holder
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had been looking for and at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 8, 2022
The Santa card holder is beautiful
I also ordered more than one I loved it so much
Nice!!
By george M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!!
Perfect
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Happy I ordered it!
Love it!!!
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card holder and received a poorly made one at first. After leaving a review, a customer service rep reached out to me to make things right. They sent a new one and it’s perfect now! Cannot wait to put my Christmas cards in this holder. My fiancé and I are getting married right before Christmas and our last name looks so nice on the card holder!
Wonderful Christmas card holder
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and useful addition to our Christmas decorations. Good quality and delivered quickly. Note that the top of Santa’s hat is attached to the hanging cord. This keeps him upright and centered but if you hang the cord from one hook, your holder will be crooked. We hung it on our door with two magnetic hooks, one on either side of the top of Santa’s hat and it worked perfectly. It holds lots of cards. Very pleased with this product.
As expected
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I needed something to put X-mas cards and this is perfect.
Perfict
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome. My husband realy liked it.
Santa Claus Christmas Card Holder
By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very cute hung on my door inside. The envelopes all hold quite a few cards and looks very cute. I am very pleased with it.
card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - January 20, 2021
card holder looks adorable on door. You can also put candy canes in the pockets.
Christmas Card Holder is adorable!
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Christmas card holder. It was exactly what I expected it to be. It can hold lots of cards and the gingham goes perfectly with my Christmas decor.
Santa
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Santa card holder
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase.
Christmas Card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 3, 2020
I bought 3of these for Christmas presents. I love it and I hope my daughters will too!
Beautiful and a great gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my great nieces. They are such good quality and really cute. It will be a joy to give them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - November 17, 2020
A cute, wonderful holiday card holder! Love the colors and the ability to personalize with our family. Great size to fit most anywhere in the house.
Christmas card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 17, 2020
Cute and will keep my cards neat
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 15, 2020
We love this Christmas Greeting Card holder.
We will now be better organized with a specific place to put our received cards!
It is really cheerful and love how our names look on it in the Script Style!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 19, 2020
At christmas. My husband and I were at a family gathering. And I noticed something similar to this card holder. When we got home, I searched for one and found this one. It is perfect and now I have a cute way to displace our holiday cards.
Made my sister so happy.
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister’s dog chewed up her last one. She was so upset, she asked me to buy her another one for her birthday. It was just like the last one. She was very relieved to have it again. The stitching was done well. Colors are vibrant.
Santa card holder
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice
Arrived quickly
Good quality
Nice size
Fits my Xmas cards
Very cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute card holder. Personalization was perfect and looks great. Good price, too.
Great product
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been looking for something to hold our Christmas cards for a while. The personalization was a bonus! It’s cute and a great size.
Sensational Santa Card Holder
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card holder is adorable. It is well made and beautiful! I am excited about filling it with cards this year. Thank You for another wonderful item!!
Elaine S.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 31, 2018
Love this! So pretty and it stores a lot of cards!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 28, 2018
This was a purchase for ourselves. We really enjoy it. It's cute. The quality is not amazing, but it appears crafty and serves its purpose. The embroidery looks great and it holds all of our Christmas cards very well. The pockets are large enough to hold multiple cards of various sizes.
Great Product
By E W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good just what we needed. Thanks for your help.
Christmas Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 27, 2018
Thank you for this lovely Christmas Card Holder - Well done! Best described - Lovely Christmas colors and fabrics, well made and the perfect size for our home. The personalization makes it truly a family keepsake. Your customer service was first class in all-aspects. Thank you Again. God bless you all and keep up the great job.
Great quality and perfect holiday card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 18, 2018
Always impressed with product quality and speed of service. This card holder is a great addition to our holiday decor and unique way to display holiday cards. Highly recommended
Nicely made, cute, and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 14, 2018
This card holder was well made and very cute. I got it for my son and his new wife for their 2nd Christmas. Always nice to have something personalized and this keeps the cards received orderly. Big enough pockets to hold multiple cards. They will love it!
Festive Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 24, 2018
This card holder is exactly as it appears. I just ordered it so won't know how it holds up. It appears to be fairly sturdy and the pockets are deep. It will be a fun way to display our Christmas cards. I enjoyed choosing my own font and saying.
Super Cute
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am rating it just a tad lower due to the head won’t stay up. I’ll have to figure out a way to sew or glue it to make it stay upright. Other than that it is a great way to store cards.
Santa Card Holder
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made. I'm really happy with my purchase. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because I bought 2 of them and on one of them Santa's beard covers the word "The". The embroidery is lovely and it is a great gift for my daughter.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 23, 2020
I absolutely love this colorful and cute Christmas card holder. I ordered one for me, and 2 others as gifts, the personalization is great as always. It looks very well made. Can’t wait to use mine.
Looks nice but cheap materials
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , MD) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is cute but the materials are extremely cheap! I have a similar product from Hallmark and the difference in quality is amazing. This product is a cheap piece of felt.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice