Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So In Love Engraved Couple Slate Ornament customer reviews

So In Love Engraved Slate Couple Ornament - 21662
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect gift to me for my tree.
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third ornament I have ordered, is just the way it looks online, comes quickly and wrapped securely. I love them.
Wedding Guest Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - November 22, 2021
Love the ornaments and couldn't be more happy with my order. Very happy with the quality and time frame that these were shipped in. Highly recommended.
Great experience
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as expected. Shipping was quick and proof view during shipping was a great comfort.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 11, 2021
We absolutely love it! Great product and fast shipping! :)
Beautiful
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I get an ornament each year for my husband and I. This one was perfect. I love all their ornaments.
Perfect
By Janna L. (Cullman, AL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but perfect.
Focus, Focus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 13, 2020
Those are the words my future son in law said to my daughter as he was trying to propose to her. She got so excited and he was trying to get her to answer the question. This was a little give to surprise them and they were thrilled. Quality was excellent and they could not have been happier with the ornament. Thank you for offering a personalized, quality product.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2018
Wonderful for yearly traditions
AWESOME
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. Very nice quality. My Boyfriend loved it!!
FEATURE I DIDNT LIKE..., OFF CENTER
By tony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesex, NJ) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE SLATE ORNAMENT WAS, BEAUTIFUL AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WITH THE WEIGHT AND HOW STURDY IT WAS....MY COMPLAINT, IS THAT OUR NAMES AND SCRIPT WERE OFF CENTER....THE PREVIEW PHOTO AND WHAT I RECEIVED WERE DIFFERENT
Adorable
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for. It is a nice solid ornament.
Heart Ornament
By Muriel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Love it!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little slate ornament that is monogrammed perfectly. Very well made. Can’t wait to give as a Christmas gift!
Good quality
By Jeneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Purchased for my 20th wedding Anniversary last year.
Good, just off center
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the product. Its nice and weighted so doesnt feel cheap. Only thing I dont like is that its off center. My ornament is heart shaped and the words put on it are slightly centered to the left side and not the middle. Wish it was centered.
smaller than I expected
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty, but a bit smaller than I ASSUMED it would be. Should last a lifetime. .
Engraving
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name part of the engraving was large and visible and very nice. The rest of it was small and very hard to see with the slate background.
Writing is too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - December 14, 2021
Beautiful ornament but the writing is very, very light, and hard to read. Other than that very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice