Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Lives Here Engraved House Slate Ornament customer reviews

Love Lives Here Engraved Slate Ornament - 21665
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this ornament and so do I.
The slate is thick and the inscription looks great. Recommend this product.
Fabulous Quality!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister & her boyfriend absolutely LOVED this personalized ornament we had made for them. Amazing quality!!
beautiful
By lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is for a Christmas gift, its beautiful and heavier than expected. My daughter and son in law are going to it
Great item
By Pontieri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, great quality and color!
Love lives here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - January 9, 2021
I've given this twice to new home owners. Both loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 10, 2020
My niece & her boyfriend loved this gift. They just purchased their first home. The ornament felt like slate with a good weight. Engraving was perfect too. Loved it!
Gift Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my cousin and her new husband. They loved it, saying that it is "beautiful" and "absolutely perfect"!!

Thank you!! I look forward to buying more great products from your company!
Review of Personalized Ornament
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful ornament for my cousin and her new husband arrived promptly, and they loved it!! Thank you so much for helping to make their first Christmas together as Mr. and Mrs. a very special one!
destrish
By Desmond M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done, great job as always!!!
Review of Slate Ornament ~ "Love Lives Here"
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. It arrived so quickly, and my Aunt, who placed it into a gift bag for me, said that she was sure that Christy and Troy, newlyweds, would love it lots.

And they will receive it on Christmas Day. It is BEAUTIFUL.
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall folks!!
Exact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 16, 2019
This is a very nice ornament and carved perfectly
A nice Christmas remembrance
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this ornament. I ordered 7 of them and all
Personalization were correct.
Love lives here
By Jaclyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Bit smaller than I thought but I should’ve checked the measurements.
Perfect for new home
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake ornament
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 30, 2019
Will make great gifts.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2023
The engraving doesn't really pop out very well. You'd have to be up close to see the writing. It has decent weight to it. I love that it's not flashy though, and the message on it is beautiful.
Lovely but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Confluence, PA) - September 22, 2019
It's beautiful but is smaller than I expected.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 10, 2018
I bought this for a house warming gift. Cute ornament, a little smaller than expected, however I didn't read the dimensions initially. The only thing I wished was the font/inscription was a little brighter...it was a little dull. Other than that I really liked it and so did the recipient!
Love lives here
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I returned this item because the writing was so light. They sent me another one promptly but there was only a slight difference. Very small in size
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice