Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornaments - 21666
Average Customer Review: star rating (417 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful remembrance of a loved one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 12, 2023
I keep this ornament out all year long. It is simply beautiful. The workmanship and words are priceless. Great gift to remember a loved one.
Memorial Teardrop Ornament
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wakefield, MA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tear drop ornaments are absolutely Beautiful
Beautiful
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my teardrop ornament, it's both beautiful and elegant. Watching the lights from the tree shine on the ornament is a perfect way to bring my loved one home for the holidays.
Memorial
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, well made. Bought two of them. Definitely a keepsake that will hang up for years in our household.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 5, 2023
This ornament is gorgeous and makes a great tribute to a dear loved one.
Perfect for Christmas
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly delighted with the tear drop ornaments
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 27, 2022
This is my wife's first Christmas without her mother and loved the gift as a Christmas memorial to her mom.
So nice
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to friend that lost mom. They cried it moves them so much!
Remembering those we lost through the year.
By Judith B F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surry, ME) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament brought loving memories to my co-workers who lost a loved one this year.
One lost her Mom, another lost her beloved dog. Loved ones come in different packages, but the love is still there.
One receiver cried and Thanked me for Remembering her Mom with her. She said… “It COMPLETED her Christmas tree, and overwhelmed her with so many loving thoughts of her Mom.” She said she took time out from the hectic routine and sat in front of the ornament hanging on the tree.
I will continue to notice those throughout the year who have lost loved ones, and present them with this absolutely beautiful ornament during their hustle and bustle Holiday time. It is a silent message to let them know someone remembers and cares like they do.
Thank you for getting these to me as quickly as you did. It was perfect timing!
Teardrop ornament
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pana, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really thought it was nice my family all loved them
Memorial Teardrop ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 24, 2022
I love the memorial teardrop ornament that I bought in honor of my late husband. The ornament is beautiful and the engraving on it is outstanding. It shipped very quickly and is a piece that encourages memories for everyone that reads it on our tree
Teardrop memorial ornament
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( St. John's , FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as a memorial gift instead of flowers. The recipients love that they could use this year around, either as a sun-catcher in a window, an urn tag or a Christmas ornament.
Perfect !
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as described and was delivered promptly.
This was a gift, they loved it
By ROSEANN C A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round O, SC) - December 22, 2022
Beautiful, Good Quality, and Received Early...
Very nice
By David Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very nice easy to order and arrived very quickly
This is a gift for my oldest son in Memory of his brother to hang on tree
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley,SC, SC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. My son passed away in May and I wanted this for my oldest son for Christmas to hang on his tree!!
Gorgeous ornament
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased on how the Memorial Teardrop was designed and engraved! I bought them for Christmas presents for my daughter and sister and they will be delighted with their gift!
Beautiful sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 17, 2022
Nicely made and engraved.
Great gift for loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2022
I bought this pendant as Christmas ornaments for my husband and his siblings as a tribute to their Mother. They all love them.
Glad I got it
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to top our tree this year.
Teardrop ornament
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secretary, MD) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out, looked better than the preview!
Just like the picture
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful and is high quality glass. Giving to my parents for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 9, 2022
I received this item very quickly and I'm quite pleased with the way it turned out. The lettering looks so pretty against the teardrop. I'm sure my mom will love it. ??
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 6, 2022
Got this for a friend who recently lost her dad. It was BEAUTIFUL and came so quickly!
Memorial Teardrop Engraved Ornament
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall , TX) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - would recommend
Sweet memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - November 23, 2022
The ornament was perfectly cut with no sharp edges and the engraving is beautiful.
Great Quality Once Again
By Rodney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of this type of ornament. It's a unique gift for the survivor, and great way to memorialize a deceased relative or friend.
Memorial Teardrop
By Shopper (SUN CITY WEST, AZ) - November 12, 2022
I really love this glass ornament. I’ve placed it where I see it many times a day and it’s a beautiful reminder of a lost loved one.
Memorial Ornament
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton , NJ) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a family member and very pleased, I’m sure they will be too.
Beautiful Sympathy Remberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 11, 2022
Gift as remembrance of my recently lost grandson, it's tasteful and simply beautiful.
Caught my attention
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 8, 2022
Very pleased with each teardrop! Will definitely use Pmall again!
Exactly as pictured
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product numerous times for friend that have lost loved ones. It is exactly as pictured.
Beautiful
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet way to include a loved one on a Christmas tree. So beautiful and special.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hts, IL) - October 21, 2022
Beautifully done…
Everything I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughes Springs, TX) - October 6, 2022
Love it!
Beautiful
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these a few years ago, but recently lost my husband and I wanted to order one of these beautiful memorials in honor of my husband. This company is excellent and they get your purchase to you very quickly and your product is perfect.
Memorial teardrop ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2022
It's beautiful! It's a Christmas gift for a friend. They're going to love it!
Teardrop Memorial Ornament
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I ordered a few different ones and although I did preview the items I messed up on one of the orders with birth year and death year 1929-1921 clearly the person could not die before they were born. I wish I was notified as I ordered 4 of this particular item. It was definitely my fault. But all the others came out beautiful!
Awesome for a memorial
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has a little hanger that you can purchase separately and display it anywhere in the home or use it as an ornament on your Christmas tree. I love the teardrop design and personalize any way you want.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice