Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized 2-Sided Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Heart 44 Name Ornament - 21668
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
2 sided family heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 12, 2022
I love this ornament. It holds up to 44 names which was great because I have a large family. The engraving was excellent,deep enough that all the names were clear. It will not disappoint. So happy with my purchase.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 12, 2022
I am thrilled with the Christmas ornaments personalized with all the family names. I ordered three to share.
Needed an update!
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - July 21, 2022
I have this ornament in natural wood and love it, however when a new baby came along I had to update! Love this red one even more than the original!
Future family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 27, 2022
Loved having an ornament with the all the family names on it. A great gift for a reunion. If you take your time during set up you can place the names as you wish.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and shape. You can read all our names so well. I am so happy I made this purchase! What beautiful keepsake!!
Personalized heart ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 17, 2022
I made this ornament for my sister and her new husband. My sister has 3 boys and her husband has 4 boys. It was so nice to give them something with all of their names on it for their new blended family ! ??
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebago, ME) - December 21, 2021
These are adorable, came fast, well packaged.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 9, 2021
I gave it to my mom for an early Christmas gift. It is by far her favorite gift. She's told everyone about it.
love this!
By Baby Doll G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly how i pictured it, even better in person
Keepsake Treasure!
By Amy S. (Reston, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved. Love that it allows 44 names… enough to include all the family (children, grandchildren, great grands & spouses)!
Just perfect
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better than I thought. Came out very very nice. Can't wait to share with my family.
Personalized wood ornament
By Lise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say but how happy I was with this product. I documents my Mom's 12 grandchildren, 29 great-grandchildren and 1 great-great-grandchild. You can't get more personalized than that! I can't wait to give it to her at our family Christmas party.
great quality
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth heart I've ordered and the product is well-made. The speed of delivery surpasses most other mail-order companies. Anyone who has received these gifts from me is delighted. A fantastic company to deal with!






Worth every penny
By Rebekah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved it. The heart was able to fit all of the names on it, as well as room for 20 more.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 17, 2021
This is the second time I've ordered one of these and it's been a beautiful piece each time. I love that you can see exactly what it will look like before you order and that it's always somehow even better in person. Love the real wood and all the different fonts.
Great gift
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and it was well received. Seems to be of good quality. Would order agaib
Great family keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - January 5, 2021
Nice wooden ornament. The engraved names turned out nicely and are clear and easy to read. The ornament is very lightweight and thin, so it's great for weight purposes but I'd suggest bubble wrapping to ensure it doesn't break in storage. Only disappointment is that it doesn't come with an ornament hanger or the ribbon shown in the picture.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 22, 2020
This was perfect for what I needed. Was able to put every member of our family on it n present it to the matriarch.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 22, 2020
This was perfect for what I needed. Was able to put every member of our family on it n present it to the matriarch.
So fun!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law and it turned out so cute! We loved seeing all the names and I'm sure he'll treasure it. We needed a few more names so we filled in with things like the year and "family" and it turned out perfectly.
It arrived in time for Christmas and was well packed.
Very Cute
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!
Heart
By Patricia B. (Woodruff, SC) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for family!
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this ornament for our family this year! Bought one for each of the siblings, parents, and children!!! Love the way it turned out! Could not be happier with it!
Best Christmas Ornament Ever
By Lise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been getting ornaments with the grandchildren and great-grandchildren's names on them for years. Mom now has 12 grandchildren and 28 great-grandchildren. It's so wonderful to be able to get one that holds all of their names on it. She looks forward to it every year. Because of Covid-19 this year, it will make it more special and help her get through the holiday without being with her family around her. Thank you for such a special gift!
Ornament
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown , NJ) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered is exactly how I wanted it to be. This is a gift for my future Mother in law. She will love it! I will definitely be ordering other items soon.
2-sided personalizes heart ornament
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Gonna make wonderful gifts
Heartfelt
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost as beautiful as the child. It’s going to bring a smile to our faces all Christmas season just like he did
Christmas ornament
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect size for the tree. Love that the names are printed on both sides
Love it!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast! Looks great. Just what I expected
Looked Amazing!
By Sheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a similar ornament and so I thought it would look the same. Come to find out that this one was etched and it looked amazing! I was super impressed! I highly recommend this ornament. You will not be disappointed as it looks so much better in person than it does on the preview!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 29, 2019
Loved it
Very Pleased
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the family LOVED the ornaments. Great quality. Exactly what I expected.
Perfect
By sapphire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my siblings for Christmas with all the cousins names. They are so cute and everyone loved them.
Mary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 23, 2019
Really like this ornament, as a did the names from a blended family... The thing was it would of been easier if one side could be of a certain group of names I was able to put the names kinda where I wanted them but it took awhile to see where each line would be printed...
Teacher gift
By Shaunda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect teacher gift. Plenty of space for all the kids and adjectives to describe the school and teacher!
Great gift for a loved one.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mom for Christmas with all her kids and grandkids name. Didn't gift wrap since it came in a nice bag. She was thrilled. It didn't come with a ribbon to hang it on the tree. Loved that there is the option to put up to 40+ names or kind words
Great quality
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my grandmother with the names of her children and grandchildren. Definitely a keepsake to treasure. It arrived just as pictured upon ordering. Highly recommend this website.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2019
Ordered 4 of these for our family! All of the names were spaced out accordingly and you could read them easily!
Great for grandma
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for grandma specifically because all the grandkids are done having children so we know they're all included. It was easy to switch some names around to make sure they fit and looked nice. Appreciate there were enough spots to include the entire family! Shipped much more wuickly than expected!
Great for grandma
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for grandma specifically because all the grandkids are done having children so we know they're all included. It was easy to switch some names around to make sure they fit and looked nice. Appreciate there were enough spots to include the entire family!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice