Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Everything Engraved Family Glass Ornament customer reviews

Merry Everything Engraved Family Glass Ornament - 21692
Average Customer Review: star rating (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Merry ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridport, VT) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am sure the family I will givexit to will love it also.
Glass ornaments
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably my fourth time this year ordering personalized glass ornaments. They have all been perfect. I even dropped one on the cement garage floor, and nothing happened to it! The last one I received had a flaw in the glass and personalization mall replaced it instantly!
Classic Style
By Meredith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted. Nice and thick so not as concerned with it breaking.
Merry ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 26, 2022
We loved this ornament. It’s made of really thick clear an acrylic and looks shatter resistant if not shatter proof. Nice quality
Very nice gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement ornament and they responded quickly to send me a new ornament that arrived just in time for Christmas. It is very pretty and will make a wonderful Christmas gift for my Mother in Law
Perfect
By Leitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year and they are always perfect
Perfect
By Leitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year and they are always perfect
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 12, 2022
The ornament was a gift for my daughter. It arrived fast and looked beautiful on her tree.
Fabulous Ornament for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - October 26, 2022
Just how I wanted it
Beautiful
Very nice and kind of fancy looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 21, 2022
Perfect gift!
Crystal Clear
By Alexandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds a special touch to have my friends grand dogs on it. I think she will love it! Very well made.
Beautiful
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have adult grandchildren, and this one fit the need. It's beautiful.
Merry Christmas Ornament
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was not disappointed. I purchased this as a gift. I love it and I think the recipient will too. :)
Perfect Timing
By ERIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to seven friends in TX reg mail for our After Christmas party that had to be Zoom due to the pandemic. It appeared even paying the extra mail fee there was no guarantee it would get there in time. However, for our Saturday zoom call everyone had their present. It was perfect timing and they loved it! You guys always deliver a good product!
2021 Annual Ornament
By BLAKE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to have a new ornament for my tree every year, but they are hard to find. The Mall offers a good selection of options and delivers them in ample time for the holidays. The quality of work is good, and the prices are reasonable.
Awesome and Inexpensive Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 6, 2022
I ordered various ones for family and friends and they were LOVED!!! Forget the random candle or wine, and order in advance and look great!
Beautiful
By SHERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. The engraving is well done. My niece loved it!
Replacement item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 31, 2021
Thank you for the replacement it is perfect as are the numerous other items I purchased this Holiday Season
Very pleased!
By Lucy R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift with the stand and the recipient said it was gorgeous. I am thinking she liked it very much! Very pleased but the delivery took so long and I placed the order on 12/8.
Beckb
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 23, 2021
I really like the look of this ornament and the message so nicely printed/etched.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 23, 2021
Was pleased to give this pretty ornament as a gift.
delightful trinket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 22, 2021
my children and their families enjoy the little personalized trinket that will last for years to come. Thank you for the inspiration!
It's the joining of two familys
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice quality item that will be displayed on our tree for a very onlg time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2021
Looks amazing on the tree!
Ornament review
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really well, but I only was giving it to individuals not groups. It would nice to have had more options for single recipients for ornaments in this price range.
Great Quality
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I cannot personally review as this item was a gift shipped on behalf of me. However, the recipient loves it and says it’s of great quality!
Christmas Ornament
By Ralph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. My daughter, son-in-law, and Grandson loved it!
Crystal teardrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - December 20, 2021
I was thrilled to get this ornament for a family who just welcomed their second baby boy! Affordable and simply pretty!!!
Perfect
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality beautiful ornament.
Great options for the season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - December 19, 2021
Easy to accomplish and it was hear in less than 3 days! All correct as entered!
Family Glass Ornament #21692
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 great/grandsons names were engraved on this glasd ornament. So cute and can't wait fot my granddaughter to open it up on Xmas!!
Prefect
By Annabelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and showed up in a nice velvet bag too! I'd order again.
Merry ... Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 18, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and his family. Everyone's name and this year's date is included. Such a nice keepsake!
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENVIEW, IL) - December 18, 2021
Looks very nice and is a great family gift
Pretty Ornament
By Altera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this personalized ornament. Processed and delivered very quickly!
Perfect stocking stuffer
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little ornament that comes in a beautiful little bag for my daughter's growing family!
Good Choice
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect ornament for our daughter and son-in-law and their 4 dogs. Beautiful quality!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just perfect for giving our daughter and son-in-law with their 4 dogs. Love it and the quality is exceptional!
Happy Customer
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from Personalization Mall every year for my coworkers and have never been disappointed. And this year is no exception. The ornaments are beautiful and durable. And the ribbon is a very nice compliment. VERY happy, my teammate will love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice