Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things 5 Photo Personalized Ornament customer reviews

My Favorite Things 5 Photo Personalized Ornament - 21695
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - November 8, 2022
This exactly what I wanted beautiful and great picktures.
The size was a lottle trick to get my pictures in the right block
Travel Memories
By Joy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from Personalization Mall for years to commemorate cruises & vacations. I started with the round, 2-sided ornaments, which were nice. I like these better, because you can add more pictures. Also, they're light weight so you can hang them on any branch of the Christmas tree without weighing it down. I ordered 2 this year, for 2 cruises, since we had to miss 2 years due to covid. I haven't found any ornaments I like as well, anywhere.
My favorite things
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. There is a bit of shading on part of one of the photos, but I’m probably the only one who would notice it. This material works much better than wood for photos.
Durable and great memory that will last year over year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2022
Happy with the keepsake!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and photo detail is amazing! It will be a great addition to my tree!
Love this!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEOSHO, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful the ornaments are that come from personalization mall. having pictures of my family and an ornament each year, it’s a great meaningful gift.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described and exactly the way I customized it.
My Favorite Things Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , MA) - January 1, 2022
It was a Christmas Gift for my daughter and new son-in-law.They loved it! Came out Amazing! I was very pleased with the product. Arrived very quickly, just in time for Christmas! Would absolutely come back to PM, again & again.
Awesome Photo Ornaments
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments turned out great. The trick is making sure you view/edit. I can't say enough about the price and quick turnaround. I will certainly be using Personalization Mall again for my photo gifts.
My favorite item for my aunt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 27, 2021
She absolutely adored all of the pictures and brought the right sentiments for the festive season! thank you so much!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - December 21, 2021
This turned out beautiful, I will probably order more next year!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 21, 2021
Product was exactly like we hoped for! Awesome way to keep memories!!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - December 20, 2021
Came out better than I expected. Love it!!
Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2021
This ornament is Beautiful Quality. I highly recommend going with this double sided 5 photo ornament
Amazing and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 12, 2021
I got this made for my husband we lost our daughter in 2020 and he lost his mother and grandmother over 10 years also my grandparents in which he was close too and my brother who he cared about so since they couldn't be with us I decided to make a special memory ornament I gave to my husband early he just cried and cried he said this was the best gift I ever brought him then I cried it was worth it thanks personalization mall
Best ornament ever!
By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a special Christmas ornament for the last 10 year or more and this has got to be the best ever. First year I ordered medal as they are usually glass but the quality is best ever. I am so pleased with them. Can't wait to give them to my family.
Ornament
By Alyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it!! Fast service! Love this website ????
personalized ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Transfer, PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the quality and price. very pleased with how it came out.
Great Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 1, 2021
Love my new ornament! While I don’t typically like metal ornaments, this one, because it’s 2-sided, is awesome! It’s pretty and LIGHT, so doesn’t weigh down the branch. Arrived quickly and looks great on my tree!
Beautiful annual ornament
By TRUDY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, AL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been creating these for my son and his family for several years. They are a treasure! Photo reproduction is excellent and overall color and quality are outstanding.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - November 17, 2021
I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for each of my daughters with pictures of their family on it they came perfectly packaged and shipped in a timely manner
Great Product!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product.
Great
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Great way to keep memories each holiday season
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, MO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect size and the quality is great.
Loved it
By Tosha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I wanted. The pictures where clear and good quality. My grandma loved it!
Beautiful Ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was great. Very sentimental gift. The grandparents loved them.
Custom Ornament
By Tamiko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Favorite annual ornament
By TRUDY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, AL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Photo colors are perfect. We make one annually to commemorate highlights of the year. Great memory preserver!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - November 30, 2020
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Thank you so much. I’m very happy and will definitely do business with you again.
Multiple picture ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! It was time consuming to make but once it was done the finished product was adorable
Great Qality/no hanger ribbon/hook.
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been worried about the photo placement and really wish the placement process or editing process was simpler than it is-but it turned out beautifully. A wonderful way to earmark time, I plan on using this site/service repeatedly.
Personalized ornament
By Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rollinsford, NH) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the gift. Very nice quality. I would buy again.
exactly what I was expecting
By Christa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! It was exactly what I had ordered. Thanks!
Great ornament format
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 2, 2019
With a little effort resizing my photos to get the image I wanted in each section allowed me to creatively display a few events of the year to remember. The color from the photos on this metal ornament was excellent and the appearance represented on the website prior to placing the order matched the final product well.
So Cute!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for are close friends and I wanted to do something special to commemorate the adoption of their first little one. I am so happy it turned out so well.
Just what I wanted
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as I ordered it and was delivered in a timely manner.
Christmas Ornaments for Friends and Family
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I celebrated our first Christmas together, we didn't have any ornaments or decorations! Every year our dearest friends and family take our summer vacation together. We go to different areas where everyone can have fun and relax. This time of the year, I like to create an ornament for each family in memory of our vacation trip. We have five grandchildren and we make sure each one gets their very own personalized Christmas ornaments to honor their year of adventures and accomplishments. When the time comes, and they venture out on their own they will have these ornaments to take with them. Thanks to PersonalizationMall.com who makes this a wonderful and lasting experience for everyone. The beauty and craftmanship is exceptional!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - December 20, 2018
I purchased two of these love them both very nice
Great keepsake
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarington, OH) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make a new ornament for my kids each year with pics of their favorite places they visited that year. It's wonderful to look back at them each year when we put up our tree.
Awesome
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way this ornament turned out!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice