Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Story Birth Info Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Photo Ornament - Baby's Birth Story - 21696
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Story Birth Info Photo Ornament
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington Gap, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Ornament!
Adorable Ornament
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for each of my Grandchildren's first Christmas. It is very adorable and fun that it can be personalized with their birth day
Precious
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of theses ornaments for each of my 4 grandchildren. It is so sweet and well-made. I love that there is different birth information on it than on any other similar type of product. I received it very quickly.
Twins
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it and what a precious keepsake!
Great personal ornament for very good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 26, 2022
Loved the ornament more in person
My first baby's ornament
By Daniella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the same ornament for both of my daughters
We love knowing that as they get older, we still can look at their pictures on Christmas day and remember. The quality was excellent, and we're delighted.
Precious!
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grand niece. This beautiful ornament is so touching to our family and friends. The photo was so clear and the back of the ornament has those beautiful words! The ornament is more than I expected!! Beautiful ??
Christmas ornament-new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 21, 2021
Beautiful!! Love how this turned out! Amazing! Quick turnaround time, outstanding quality, and much better priced than competitors!
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 28, 2020
The ornament came out great! The picture was so clear and my daughter was so happy with it. Recommend this company for all your personalized needs!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 27, 2020
It was a beautiful piece with grand baby on it
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - November 11, 2020
I ordered this ornament for my first Granddaughter and loved it so just ordered another for my second Granddaughter. I love that it is personalized on the back of their special birth day.
Lovely!
By Aneta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville , PA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely! Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall are my absolutely favorite!
birth story ornament
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth story ornament was a beautiful gift!! The quality is fantastic!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 25, 2018
This was for our first grandchild and it is beautiful.. The first one we received had a distorted picture but was quickly replaced correctly. A keepsake for generations. Thank you for always providing unique and quality items.
Wonderful tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellendale, MN) - December 25, 2018
LOVE this!! Great keepsake for baby & for when baby gets older.
Beautiful
By Carolann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for the new baby. Really nicely made!
Adorable
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oranment is a keepsake for someone that just had a baby. This will last a life time. It came out better than I thought it would!!!
Wonderful.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salmon, ID) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and it isn’t easy to break.
We love it!!!
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salmon, ID) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect made of metal so it won’t break easily but high quality.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - December 13, 2018
This ornament is adorable! The birth story of our baby girl is too sweet and adding the picture takes it to another level!! Loved it!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , TN) - December 11, 2018
I love this more than anything I’ve bought from this website! Our little girls first of many Christmas ornaments
Baby story ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 9, 2018
Nice quality product. I had expected an average light weight metal ornament. You can tell it's quality in both the look and feel of this ornament.
Baby story ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 9, 2018
Nice quality product. I had expected an average light weight metal ornament. You can tell it's quality in both the look and feel of this ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, MI) - November 18, 2018
These ornaments are perfect. The pictures are crystal clear on them. I don't have anything that I don't like about them.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - November 2, 2018
it is beautiful. very nice work.
Loved this 1st Christmas Baby Òrnaments
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these 1st Christmas Baby Òrnaments. Cute saying. Made out of a metal so they will hopefully hold up for decades.

I do wish they included birth weight and height info.
Very Fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2019
This ornament was unlike others that I have ordered in the past. It is much thinner and extremely fragile.
Disappointing
By Judith M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many ornaments from PMall and love them but this one disappointed. It just feels like a piece of plastic. The picture displayed nicely and the design is cute but feels cheap. Darn!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice