Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Ornaments - 21701
Average Customer Review: star rating (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snowman ?? ornament
By LAURIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BOSTON, MA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, is a great gift
Absolutely adorable
By Kimberlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman family ornament is so cute and nicely made. It was a perfect gift for my neighbor. Delivery was very timely as well. Highly recommend and would definitely order again.
Christmas Ornament
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament arrived when quoted and was exactly as I had ordered. Colors were bright and writing was clear. I’m quite pleased with my selection.
Snowman Ornament
By Peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heiskell, TN) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We missed out on getting our yearly ornament, so I hopped online and grabbed one. This one was perfect for us and arrived fast and the laser engraving was a nice touch to.
Perrdct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - January 10, 2023
Super cute! Love it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 9, 2023
This ornament is very cute. Very nice quality. Personalization done correctly. Nice size. Would order again.
Gift
By Iverena L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGEI, IN) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, they love it.
Christmas ornament
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, looks fantastic, well worth it.
Adorable family ornament
By Shamra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! The snowmen are super cute and it’s a great addition to our family ornament collection!
Snowman Family
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this very cute!
Three to go!
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mama,Papa and kiddo arrived safely. They were quick to a stocking for the pleasant smile surprise for Christmas.
Quality piece, shipped quickly, best wishes s
Our Little Family
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking for a family ornament for 2022 that I thought would capture us in a perfect way. No other personalized ornament site offered the same quality and ease of use as Personalization Mall. Thank you for making one of my Christmas wishes come true.
Cute
By Daniella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 23, 2022
The ornament looked great when I opened it! I loved it and so did my mother when I gave it to her.
Extremely adorable!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun and cute ornament to personalize. I designed this for my daughter and she loved it!
Great detail.
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments csme quickly look good and all names spelled correctly.
Pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 22, 2022
I have ordered ornaments for my son and his wife along with their best friends for the past 5 years since they were engaged and as each couple have had their 3 children. The ornaments are their favorite.
Family of 6 snowman
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millinocket, ME) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!!
Snowman family personalized Christmas ornament
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Snowman ornament is super cute and was delivered quickly. My daughter and family loved it. I dated the ornament with the year so as to be a keepsake of this years Christmas. Highly recommend.
3snowmen ornament
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - December 20, 2022
Super cute!
Snowman personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2022
I loved it!!
Would buy again
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality
Quality ornament.
By Jeremy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice. My wife loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2022
So cute! My son and his family were surprised and loved it!
Perfect Sentimental ornament
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most adorable Christmas ornament for my daughters first Christmas with her son. I love it and can’t wait to give it to her??
Snowman Family
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the family I babysit for......and they absolutely loved it!! I know that years from now, when they are older, they will look back at this ornament with fond memories. Thank you for the great product and fast delivery.
Perfect gift
By Drew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone
Very cute ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Snowman Family
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great. Cute little snowman family. Would order again!
Beautiful
By Peyton A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament and super fast shipment and delivery
Perfect!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my boyfriend as we celebrate our 4th Christmas together and it came out way better than expected! I’m so happy with my order and will definitely be buying from this business again!
My Daughters 2022 Snow Family Tree Ornament
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mico, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter, Son-in-Law, Granddaughter and Grandson. The colors are bright and the printing is clear and crisp.
My Sons 2022 Snow Family Tree Ornament
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mico, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Son and his Wife and Daughter. The colors are bright and the printing is clear and crisp.
2022 Snow Family Tree Ornament
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mico, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Colors are bright and the printing is clear and crisp.
Cute
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station , NC) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cute ornament to my daughter for her tree. I thought it was very well done
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister. She is one of those people that has everything, doesn't need anything. Well she didn't have this but she does now and absolutely loves it.
Gift for a Lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA, MA) - December 1, 2022
Bought this for my niece's family-what a big hit!
Kids love personalized items!
Snowman Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 29, 2022
This ornament is so cute! The quality and detail are perfect. It is a great little Xmas Gift &
Keepsake.

Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice