Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Character Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Gingerbread Characters - 21706
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gingerbread & Monstertruck ornaments
By Shopper (Concordia, KS) - October 7, 2022
Both of the items I ordered for our grandchildren are very high quality and are large ornaments The trucks are wood. Love the color I chose. The gingerbread girls are perfect. Names & dates look great on both ornaments
Gingerbread face ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my great granddaughter and she loved it. I took pics of her hanging it on our tree.
Gingerbread face ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my great granddaughter and she loved it. I took pics of her hanging it on our tree.
Adorable Holiday Ornament
By Shopper (Campbell, CA) - September 16, 2021
Ordered the "girl" gingerbread with name and personalized message on back. Destined for an older "girl" but young-at-heart. Cute gingerbread face sized not too large, not too small with name and heartfelt saying on back, glossy finish.
Personalization Mall does a great job of offering a variety of sizes and finishes to fit everyone/every family. Especially appreciated is the freedom to choose whatever you want for the sayings which gives you the option to make it dated or something just between you two.
I've ordered these gingerbread faces for different family and friends and they are always complimented and warmly displayed every year.
Gingerbread ornament
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what's shown
Personalized perfect.
Gingerbread Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - November 13, 2020
Exactly like shown. :)
Love it!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter in person. Cannot wait for my grandson to help hang it on the tree.
Gingerbread Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - July 28, 2020
Every bit as cute in person as on the web site.
Cute
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my nephew and niece.. always a great selection to choose from
adorable
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply adorable! Quality was A+ I choose the one sided. My granddaughters loved them. I also liked that each ornament came with a soft velvet bag to store when not in use.
Great item
By GAIL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For an 8 year old - will be just right
Gingerbread boy ornament
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my nephew will like it alot.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 16, 2019
Perfect.
Very cute
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and price!
Perfect
By Maui A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was for an ornament exchange. She loved it!
Gingerbread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 23, 2018
I LOVE these ornaments. I was kinda worried how they would look and how small. I can honestly say BEST QAULITY AND I LOVE LOOKING AT THEM ON MY TREE.My grandkids were so Happy to see their names on them.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder city, NV) - December 17, 2018
So cute for a young girl!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - November 20, 2018
was very well pleased with the product and the delivery time. will use again
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - November 7, 2018
Again Personalization Mall came through for me. The detailing on their ornaments are incredible. Pricing, Personalizing, shipping, are all exceptional. I try and wait for their sales, which come along regularly. Very satisfiedM! Thank-You
Cute Addition to Any Holiday Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - October 8, 2018
One of my friends is in a Senior Care home and has little room for knick-knacks. At the holidays, I try to get her something to brighten her room and saw this cutie for her tree this year.
The Gingerbread girl arrived in perfect condition, excellent quality, heavy for its size, and as pictured.
She's going to be a sweet visitor for her home this year.
Very cute
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my Grandchildren. Excellent product
Gingerbread man
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but I wish I got it in glossy instead of matte you have me as a shopper for life I love all your products I get great input on the ornaments that I give to my family and I tell them where I get and to use Personalization mall for themselves
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice